Achievement 1: Introduction Through Verification by @memoonamubeen 😎

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalam o alaikum steemit workers! 😃

"Sweet things always end but sweet words will never die."😍😜

Hope you are fine and live happy in your life. I am Memoona Mubeen. I am from Jahazground Sahiwal, Punjab. I am so proud to be a Pakistani.😍

image.png

I have completed my BS physics from Government Post Graduate college 3 years ago and B.Ed. from Allama Iqbal Open University. I’m also Diploma Holder in CA & OP.

image.png

Now I’m teacher. Teaching is not my profession it’s my Passion. I’m working with seek school Farid Town. I’m learning a lot from working there due to different training which was designed by the director of the seek Dr. Mudassar and Dr. Maria Mudassar. I’m feeling proud to be a teacher because I like to share my knowledge and experience with my students and enjoy the time with my students. I’m love to stitching, cooking. I’m feeling happy when I stitch new and tough design.

image.png

image.png

I’m feeling good to cook good recipes.

image.png

image.png

I’m also found to love book. I’m not to like read every kinds of books I love to read Holy Quran daily. And I also like to read the novels and motivational books and books related to my fields. Novels and motivational books are written on the reality of our life. Motivational books and motivational lectures are helpful for me because they provide me spirit when sometimes I lose my hope. Areej shah and Nimra ahmed are my best novel writer. I’m never forget to read their stories. I’m like to listen the Qasim Ali Shah motivational lectures and also reads its motivational books. Because it provides me a lot of knowledge about life.

18163929 (1).jpg

view-source:https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/18163929-jannat-kay-pattay

ccdfef65708a23eeae86813dc27c700d.jpg

view-source:https://www.pinterest.com/pin/699887598321178482/

Untitled design.jpg

Before going to end my post I would like to thanks my friend who guide me about this amazing platform when I found out about it, I immediately create my account on steemit and start blogging.
Steemit is one of the great platform where you can share your ideas, skill to others not even that you can learn many skills on this platform that’s why I want to thanks to SIZ community who giving me a chance to spread my knowledge and learn a lot from steemit.

Best of luck to all steemit members! 👍☺️

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello @memoonamubeen,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Hi @memoonamubeen,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to #steemingcurators and #cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow #steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will happy to join our community Steeming Diaries

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56