ACHIEVEMENT 1, INTRODUCTION Post // by @mehvishh //

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210821_193614_828.jpg

بسم اللہ الرحمٰن الرحیم

اسلام علیکم ورحمۃ اللہ وبرکاتہ

How are you friends? I hope you are all well and I am fine too.

My introduction

My name is Mahosh. And I was born on February 26, 1994. I belong to Pakistan. Mianwali is a city in the Punjab province of Pakistan. Mianwali is a very lovely city. I belong to a poor family and my father's name is Najibullah. My father works as a laborer. He sells firewood. They cut wood from the forest and sell it and pass our house. I got my primary education from Mianwali Primary School. It is a government school and at that time there was a fee here but now the fee has been waived. I passed the matriculation exam and then I passed the graduation exam from Mianwali University and after that I have taken CSS admission to continue my education. Half of the cost of my education is being borne by the Government of Pakistan because When the first division came from my graduation, I got a scholarship which will make it easier and all the cost of my education till graduation was borne by my father. I studied here in Mianwali city. At the same time, I also teach tuition to some children when I return home, which helps to cover the expenses of the house. I also have a small button, hose and lace shop through which we pass. I also have a sister and two younger brothers who are younger than me and a fifth grader. My second sister is in 7th class and my third sister is in 10th class. I help with household chores and I love helping them. In addition, I sew clothes to support the household and I also do embroidery work to help improve my household expenses. I try my best to help my parents with the house expenses. Besides, I study till three o'clock at night. I have very little time to sleep because sometimes I have to teach my children. I spend some time sewing clothes and some time studying and sitting with my mother and doing household chores but I have to work under such circumstances to cover the expenses of the house.

My hobbies

I love typing on the computer and reading books and I also love cooking. And I love to sew and embroider and I do it very skillfully.

IMG_20210821_210715_929.jpg

IMG_20210821_210723_612.jpg

IMG_20210821_210731_169.jpg

Friends and brothers

May Allah Almighty keep you all happy and settled and may you all always smile like flowers and remember me in prayers and pray for me to succeed on steemit.com to make it easier at home.

special thanks for supporting all members and all teachers

@cryptokannon

Regards

@mehvishh

Sort:  

First of all welcome on this platform . Massallah . You looking like a Man. Actually. You are man😃

 3 years ago 

Hahahahahah level kr gy ho yrrr....me ny b ap k comment k bad thora ghor kya....kia kia ho rha steemit pe

 3 years ago 

@vikibabu you have an eagle view

Loading...
 3 years ago 

MashAllah great job done
May Allah give you success In the every feald of life

Aameen and thanks dear

 3 years ago 

wellcome

Thanks dear

Hello @mehvishh,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

Thanks dear

 3 years ago 

ویللکم تو اسٹیمیٹ اس پلیٹ فارم پی ہم آپکو خوش آمدید کہتے ہیں

Thanks brother

 3 years ago (edited)

First of all I would like to welcome you to this platform. And I like your introduction. I hope you will work well on this platform.

Thanks dear brother

Well come tu steemit plateform

Thanks brother

 3 years ago 

Great job done
Welcome to steemit

Thanks brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65070.55
ETH 3147.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55