Achievement 4 by @Mehedy2526 :Applying markdowns

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

mark downs.jpg
source

alaikum, how are you all, I hope everyone is well, Alhamdulillah I am also well, I am going to give Achievement 4 now after finishing 1,2,3 of my achievements. I have already understood the markdown well then I am applying it in my Achievement 4.

Bangladesh

Screenshot_117.png
Source
Bangladesh is an agricultural country. The people of this country are very simple. The people of the village make their living from their own cultivated land. We have many tourist destinations in Bangladesh where foreigners come. Although Bangladesh is a small country, it is a developing country. The country became independent on December 16, 1971. The message of peace is spread all over Bangladesh.

The most beautiful place in Bangladesh is Cox bazar where there are thousands of tourists. Thousands of people throng there every day, just to refresh themselves a little. The most beautiful beach in the world is coxbazar. There are many more places in Bangladesh which are a combination of beauty.

The people of Bangladesh live in two ways, 1 is in the village and 2 is in the suburbs. Those who live in the villages are basically a little simpler and the urban people are a little smarter. But everyone's mind is much better. 90 percent of the people in this country are Muslims.

countryBangladesh
flag colourRed and Green
Independent day26-03-1971
Victory Day16 December

I can't finish with the beauty and history of my country, because that's not the end of the story. I am a proud citizen I am proud I was born to be a Muslim in Bangladesh. I love my dear country Bangladesh.

Cc,
@steemcurator
@cryptokannon
@inspiracion

Sort:  

Please do not mention any member of the steemit team in your achievements

Hi @mehedy2526what a joy to be able to be the one to congratulate you for having achieved Achievement 4

I want to invite you to further expand your knowledge and continue to develop your capabilities to the fullest through the fulfillment of Achievement 5 and the Achievement 6 that will surely make you a quality steemians.

NC

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain during each month a balance when turning on (POWER UP) no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for have the support of the steemit team, learn more here

Greetings 👍

 2 years ago 

Thanks for supporting me

 2 years ago 

Hi Congratulations Dear 💐....

We also here to support our newcomers through our community which name is Steemit Graphics Community.

Click & Join us :
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-123895

Admin : Faran-nabeel & Sameer07

Let's join us and grow together. keep sharing your skills and earn steem..

Polish_20220703_011507071.png

Contact : Discord : farannabeel#8111 / Whatsapp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65