Achievement 1 My introduction to steemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210325_171210.jpg
Assalamualaikum .my name is mehdi Hassan .I from Pakistan .my father name is Ghulam ghous .we are four brothers .l am the youngest in my whole family .now I am in 12standard .I started my education when I was five years old.i got my early education in govt high school which is situated in depalpur .My school was one of the best school in my area.There were kind teacher that taught my how to live .my teachers told me how to survive in this busy world .I got know to know what is life.I passed my matriculation exam getting 90 percent of marks.it was a good achievement for me.l was not a very hard working person but I was sincere with my work .I used to do my work at daily basis .I like to do every sorts of work in my life .I love playing cricket .I am also a very good player of cricket .for me you have only one life to live you should enjoy it .life is too short to live depressed .life is too short to live anxious .life is too short to live busy not being in touch with your beloved one's .so for me you should live your life fully. You should enjoy your life .you should try to live as happy as you can.After that I went to college for my next education.Now I am about to pass my intermediate exams . How I got to know about steemit? One of my friend is using steemit .He told me about steemit .He told me the quality of steemit .He inspired me to join steemit .At his advice I joined steemit .when I joined steemit it was an honor for me to be the part of this fantastic family .I am very happy to be the part of steemit .I want to gain some new experience through steemit it could be life changing for me .I hope you like this . Thanks

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey, how are you, we have a new community named whole world's diary
The steemit team said us that if we have actvive user the they will give us community or booming vote, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time

https://steemit.com/hive-170662/@whole-world/ikysa-welcome-to-whole-world-s-diary-community-or-or-bienvenido-a-la-comunidad-de-diarios-del-mundo-entero

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @mehdihassan . Best wishes for success both in steemit and in all your activities and goals. I share some links with you, hoping that these are useful for you.. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development. There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. To write, Writing & Reviews Community. Steemit Nursery. This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit. For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcurators for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography
Steemit Crypto AcademySteemit Crypto Academy

#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Thanks Dear for your kind information

 3 years ago 

Hello Dear, @mehdihassan Welcome To Steemit Platform. Here you can learn and earn a very lot. Hope you enjoy it.

Regards

@adulqayyum95857

Join Us

Steem Lifes | Whatsapp Group Link | Discord

I love checking back on the comments after I posted to see who is commenting and what they are saying 🌍

1966e234-43a2-4f48-b272-8ad6c6230d35.jfif

Kindly add These two Tags in your post !

#achievement1 #pakistan

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44