Achievement 1 | My Introduction to steemit

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

mm.jpg

❤️Hello all my friends on steemit.❤️

✍️ My name is medhu. I am 25 years old. I am Indian and live in Mumbai. I am the eldest of three children my parents have had since childhood. My father devoted his free time to drawing and most importantly, trusting in me and persevering to achieve successful results.

I studied a TSU in Graphic Design which I think has been an excellent decision especially because during my studies I always had the support of my parents and my husband who at that time were boyfriends.

After a year and three months of dating I married my husband Aarav four years ago, we have two children, three-year-old Izaan and one-and-a-half-year-old Krish. I am in a new stage of my life of which it has been wonderful to share it with them, I feel that they are everything to me.

1633765085514.jpeg

❤️ MY HOBBIES❤️


Another thing I love is drawing, baking I am very creative when designing, I like to go for a walk with my family and be able to help those who need my support.*

🙂 🙂

I feel excited to be here because I can make myself known through what I do daily in this digital world called steemit. As for the subject of cryptocurrencies I know very little but I am sure that I will learn with the information that this platform provides and finally I do not thank God for this opportunity to meet you through my friend @tanvik who told me about Steemit, I hope to learn with you since this topic is new to me.

Thanks For Reading 👀

Sort:  

Hello, this introductory post is similar to one made months ago, but with another user identified as a fake account and associated with the case of the former teachers in love. I guess, they took to the letter the motto of the one who says "he who perseveres achieves". Stop bothering, please.


https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@hamangine/achievement-1-my-introduction-to-steemit

cc: @inspiracion @cryptokannon @steemcurator01

Loading...

Hi @medhu nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1.

Once you manage to reach the Logro 4 you can be part of Steemit Cryto Academy in its 6th season,a place where you can continue your development in the world of cryptocurrencies, dare to reach it, come and be part of it, I leave you tools to be part of it:

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain a balance during each month by turning on no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for support from the steemit team, learn more here

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

 2 years ago 

Thank You

 2 years ago 

Hi, @medhu.

Welcome to the steem blockchain.

Hoping to reading more from as a Graphic Design, your guys love colors allot 😂. They are a good number of communities that share a lot in common with your domain as a Graphic Designer.

Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges, join communities will help you learn more on the steemit platform.

Please also check out Newcomers Achievement Program by @cryptokannon (English version) to continue and completed the program.

You are welcome to post any content in Steemit Nursery.

Hint: Achievement

  • It is important to make sure your achievement is verified for you to be eligible for the next.
  • Make sure you used images belonging to you or are copyright-free images.
  • Make sure your content is 100% original, act of plagiarism is not tolerated.
  • Make sure you label your screenshots with your username with visible highlights
  • Joining any of the club ( #club5050 #club75 and #club100) is an added advantage to get support from the steemit team.

Once more you are welcome to the home of fun. @fombae

 2 years ago 

Thank You

 2 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit platform. I hope you learn about steemit soon. I wish you the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51