Achievement 1: My 1st Post @mdshohan91221

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum. I am Md. Shozibul Haque Shohan from BOGURA , Bangladesh. Currently I am studying in Azuzul Haque College Bogura in Finance & Banking Department. I am 19 years old. I got the idea about Steemit from watching a YouTube video and created an account.

1681290263211_1681290258491.jpg

Introduce Myself

My address is Malgram Utttor para, Dabtola Bogura sadar , I passed S.S.C from Police Lines School &college Bogura, passed H.S.C from Bogura Government College. I have completed Digital Marketing and Video Editing Program from Creative Digital Institute .

Family Life
I am not married yet. We are three brothers .I am the middle one . My parents are alive. My father name is MD Belal Hossain & my mother name is Mst Shamima Akter. We are five members in total in my family.
My Skillness in Online Marketing
Youtube Marketing, Facebook Marketing, Instragram Marketing, Digital Marketing, Video Editing, Content Marketing .

IMG_20230322_201441.jpg

As I said, Today is just my first step, I thank him for helping me to do this. I'm so happy.......
Allah Hafeez
From# Bangladesh
@shohan
Md. Shozibul Haque Shohan

received_1258226134548986.jpeg

Assalamu Alaikum. I am Md. Shozibul Haque Shohan from BOGURA , Bangladesh. Currently I am studying in Azuzul Haque College Bogur in Finance & Banking Department. I am 19 years old. I got the idea about Steemit from watching a YouTube video and created an account.

IMG-20221228-WA0000.jpg

Introduce Myself

My village name is Malgram Utttor para, Dabtola Bogura sadar , I passed S.S.C from Police Lines School &college Bogura, passed H.S.C from Bogura Government College. I have completed Digital Marketing and Video Editing Program from Creative Digital Institute .

Family Life
I am not married yet. We are three brothers .I am the middle one . My parents are alive. My father name is MD Belal Hossain & my mother name is Mst Shamima Akter. We are five members in total in my family.
I am Md. Shozibul Haque Shohan from BOGURA , Bangladesh. Currently I am studying in Azuzul Haque College Bogura in Finance & Banking Department. I am 19 years old. I got the idea about Steemit from watching a YouTube video and created an account.

Introduce Myself

My village name is Malgram Utttor para, Dabtola Bogura sadar , I passed S.S.C from Police Lines School &college Bogura, passed H.S.C from Bogura Government College. I have completed Digital Marketing and Video Editing Program from Creative Digital Institute .

Family Life
I am not married yet. We are three brothers .I am the middle one . My parents are alive. My father name is MD Belal Hossain & my mother name is Mst Shamima Akter. We are five members in total in my family.
My Skillness in Online Marketing
Youtube Marketing, Facebook Marketing, Instragram Marketing, Digital Marketing, Video Editing, Content Marketing .

My Skillness in Online Marketing

Youtube Marketing, Facebook Marketing, Instragram Marketing, Digital Marketing, Video Editing, Content Marketing .

Allah Hafeez
From# Bangladesh
Md. Shozibul Haque Shohan

Sort:  

Hello ,

Can you plz submit the link to the YouTube Video ?.

Thank You

 last year 

Hello, Welcome

  • I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, Bangladesh, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten.

Thank You.

 last year (edited)

Shall I write achievement post-1 and post again?

this is my Social media link
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100016195098468&mibextid=ZbWKwL

Thank You..

No. You can edit the post and update the changes.

Thank you

Hola @mdshohan91221

Felicidades, tu logro 1 está verificado.

Puedes continuar con el logro 2, cuando redactes tu post deberás incluir imágenes sobre el proceso de hacer transferencias de tokens y el proceso de power Up (ver preguntas 4 y 5).

Recuerda visitar otras publicaciones, vota y comenta.

Recuerda usar las etiquetas #Achievement2 y #venezuela y publicar desde Newcomers' Community.

También te invito a unirte a la tercera temporada de The Diary Game, y al proyecto de Better Life con Steemit.

Te invito a ser parte del #club5050, donde debemos encender un monto igual o mayor a los Steem retirados: How to join #club5050 Since you receive your first reward. Step by Step/ Cómo unirse al #club5050 Desde que recibes tu primera recompensa. Paso a paso

Debes hacer power up con al menos el 50% de las recompensas que obtienes en el programa de Newcomers para poder continuar disfrutando de este apoyo durante el programa.

Te invito a visitar y seguir la cuenta @steemitblog para que estés al día con las novedades de Steemit.

Rate 2

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for April 2023

Curated by - @inspiracion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42