Achievement 1 @mdhabiburr: This is my introductory post to steemit.

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

It is my first post in this community, so I want to beside by me and you are all member help and support me.

IMG_20201111_110341.jpg

It's a great honor to be part of this great community, I came across steemit a week ago from Bangladesh. I appreciate a younger brother, steemit is such a wonderful place and I look forward to interacting with the entire community and share a little that I have to make steemit great.

About me:

My name is MD. Habibur Rahman. My home town is Gaibandha that's the part of Bangladesh. We are five member in my family. There are my father md. Belal hossain, my mother mst. Golapi Begum and my two brothers md. Mahabur and md mahamudul. We love all family members each other.

My study background:

I have passed secondary school certificate from mather Bazar abu bokkor fazil madrasha, higher secondary certificate from gaibandha govt. college gaibandha.

At present, I am reading in Begum Rokeya University, Rangpur Department of Bangla.

Career:

I am working from one year in a website. I do article writing in read.cash last one year.

Hobby:

I want to be a good article and blog writter. That's why I joined Steemit. So I could say I love Steemit.

I am delighted to introduce myself to this wonderful community and I look forward to collaborate with everyone and to also abide by the rules of this community. Long live steemit.

IMG_20200916_141534_204.jpg

Thank you very much everyone 💞💞

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hello ,
Welcome to this wonderful community and wish you will enjoy Steemit !
I'm @besticofinder, a member of the Steem Greeters Team.

👉 You can follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news on steemit platfrom and follow @steemingcurators for find more information about new contests and events.

👉 And I like to invite you for the "A Better Life With Steem' project " #betterlife , you can find information from here
Wish you a great future with Steemit !

Please feel free to ask anything and have a nice day !

Thank you for knowing this informations

Welcome to Steemit from me here in New Zealand.

Great introduction photo you have done, you should follow @steemitblog as they have competitions & other news that will help you get involved around here

See ya around

 4 years ago 

Hi, @mdhabiburr.
Welcome to steemit.
Follow @steemitblog for updates.
Have a nice day

Thank you vaia.

@mdhabiburr , can you give another verified photo? Because you have misspelled your username.

How can verify my photo?

Thank you brother, I can understand that.

 4 years ago 

Hi! I also love Steemit because i love writing and reading of course. You're gonna get so much great writers and friends over here. Have a great experience here in this platform then. I wish you the best. Greetings from South America 🌎 Welcome! #onepercent #venezuela #affable

Hi @mdhabiburr
You are most welcome to the steem blockchain.

Follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit.

You have been upvoted by @rex-sumon A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Dear @steemcurator7, thank you very much for your hard work supporting me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38