Achievement 4 by @mcsplendor task: Applying Markdown

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Goodmorningbeautiful people, its another day and i thank God we all made it to this new day.
My achievements covered so far

AchievmentsTask
My achievement 1My introduction post
My achievement 2Basic steem security
My achievement 3Plagiarism and Content Etiquette

Today i will be writing my achivement 4 task "Applying Markdown" and i have choosen this poem to make my achievement 4. "Love"


images-2.jpg
Source

They said 'love is blind' because it makes you do things without looking behind.
Love is kind
Love comes from the mind
Love bind two things of different kinds.

Love is passion, It deals with the emotion. Love is driven into action, It is the feelings of affection.
Love is giving That is someone's receiving Love is a practice 1+1 is 2, but love says 1+1 is 1. Love breaks the rules of mathematics..

Love doesn't discriminates
It doesn't segregate
Love makes people relates despite their differences in culture and religion.
indeed love is great.

![images-4.jpg]()

Source

Love is the greatest gift of all
Love pushes you to do more.
Love is being here whenever I call and raising me up whenever I fall.

Love comes from the heart that doesn't tear apart.
Love is found in the mouth that always says congrats.

In the world love is like the stars that unites to ignite the night with light because it magnets and connects different tribes and colours here on this earth.

Love deprives you from a sleep when he or she is not home yet. I call it the power of connectivity Love has the power of possibility.

Love is like a favoured flavour that brings the best fashion of your behavior which shows forth your true colour.

Love is not lust
Love comes with trust

No doubt true love never dies

I have studied and i now have the full knowledge on how to Apply markdowns on steemit to make my post looks more presentable.

My special thanks goes to
@cryptokannon
@ngoenyi
@sumit71428
For their support and guidelines

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @mcsplendor,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks very much @wilmer1988

De nada.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 66255.12
ETH 3564.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15