Achievement 3 by @mcharmattan Task : Content Etiquette

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

43E8A2A3-C4DC-43D2-8D6B-4E7CA8763913.png

Hello and good day everyone.

It’s of my greatest joy and gladness to write to the Newcomers Community my Achievements 3: Content Etiquette.
I am @mcharmattan the youngest Artist that needs your supper supports.

The followings are the links to my other Achievement Programs:

Stay connect as I presents to you my humble Achievement 3: As posted by @cryptokannon

ARTICLE ON PLAGIARISM

FC8798D1-959C-4083-8665-DB6680F984A1.png
80AB8D76-5A81-4C26-999C-5CB928AB3CDF.jpegImage Source

I will start by saying that the concept of creating a good and unique post would be excellent if plagiarism is avoided by the post creator.
By giving a closer look to the definition or meaning of the term plagiarism we realize that:

"Plagiarism is the "wrongful appropriation" and "stealing and publication" of another author's "language, thoughts, ideas, or expressions" and the representation of them as one's own original work.” source

This simplifies that for a writer or a post creator to make use of a “part of” or “full content” of another writer or post creator without making a proper reference to the Sole Owner of the Original content is directly stealing from the original owner of the content whereby stealing is bad and it’s killing us slowly irrespective of any form of theft it’s still the same and deserves to be penalized since it’s highly prohibited not just on the Steemit Blockchain alone but all over the globe.

70B648EA-A565-4863-9911-16F577A46FBC.jpeg
Image Source
Since writing or post creation is made through the mind, thoughts and ideas, it’s therefore a necessity that one can easily combine an image, text or piece of information of any kind to express and give a real sense of humor to the content he or she is creating by making a proper citations to the non original materials used in creating his or her original content. This would way-far help to keep the platform clean and nice also making the user to exhibit a cordial and amicable life that’s suitable and acceptable to the Steemit Blockchain.

6FD76DF5-41F7-46CB-BD1C-1BC9FC82C462.png

CONCLUSION:

I @mcharmattan, have read and understood the Steemit Etiquette on Steemit Community and will do my best to embrace them.

Furthermore, according to the Steemit Etiquette No. 20 which says:
“Do admit when you are wrong /Do apologise”
I am sincerely apologizing to all the Steemit Communities, Blogs, Countries, Regions, Groups, Chats and Individuals etc if I had done anything offensive and annoying before now, maybe my post manners or anything of any form.
I @mcharmattan, I’m saying:
SORRY PLEASE FORGIVE ME I DIDN’T KNOW!

F2FE6FC8-81D0-4B3F-9DA2-D02D0456B2CD.pngImage Source
I also believe that my effort to put down this content would not be in vain as I am hoping to see my Achievement 3 and others being Confirmed and Verified.

30C70247-CF4E-4A71-B630-7FF5E30656A0.png

Thank You All

For stopping by viewing my content, I sincerely Appreciate and Best Regards @mcharmattan

Sort:  

Hi @mcharmattan, I am pleased to inform you that your achievement 3 task has been verified, you may now move to the next achievement task which is about applying markdown.
I encourage you to complete all the Achievement posts by @cryptokannon. Click here.

Thanks for your successful completion of this task!!!

task rate:3

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much for verifying my Achievement Task I really Appreciate
@ngoenyi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65