achievement 1: Verification by Introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Good day to everyone..
It’s a pleasure to be part of you all here on steem blockchain.

ACA4213A-2842-4C0B-A0E1-50A9E7ED2C62.jpeg

I’m @mcharmattan and also a newcomer to Steemit as such I will likely start by expressing my profound gratitude to this great platform. It’s perhaps a great privilege for me to be part of this Blockchain.

WHO I AM

D3F76E98-E68A-44CD-91A2-F4ACA70288B7.jpeg

My name is Aniebiet Dominic Akpan, a Christian in religion and a native of Itu Local Government Area of Akwa Ibom State in Nigeria.
Also a male gender and a lastborn in the family of seven. I obtained my Senior School Certificate at Ideal School Akwa Ibom State.

WHAT I CAN DO

I am an Artist and a type that love exploration most special when it has to do with Art in General..

6D438327-EB51-41B2-90F6-51BBCDCC4113.jpeg

I started my drawing from a tender age with lots of mistakes and clear errors in the sketch but thanks to God that I’m now on the track though still learning to improve my abilities in other to bring the best of my dreams to existence.
It has not been easy all the ways considering my background, most at times I do get deprived of the necessary materials I needed for my work due to lack of financial supports, in other to step up my work in different fields and produce creative piece of Arts which can serve as a self explanatory and communicative work that gives satisfaction to man kind. Not withstanding, with the little I could offer I always feel fulfilled each time my piece of work gets across to others meanwhile anticipating for a global connection from all over the world.

ACHIEVEMENT

Being on the runway, I decided to launch out my studio of which I named as
DESCRIPTIVE ART STUDIO in other to give my Clients more confidence and a full awareness that I can handle their work respectively. And thanks to God Almighty that made it possible and I’m now the C.E.O of DESCRIPTIVE ART STUDIO
Below is the Logo I designed for my Studio:

5D17E04E-2ABE-44E0-B0B7-C8D7ED18DE81.jpeg

MY EXPERIENCE INCLUDES:

⁃   Drawings
-   Painting 
-   Printing Machine Operating
-   Wood Carving
-   Complex Building
-   Graphics Designs etc.

27C7CCB9-1507-4B73-AC07-27B7B583102A.jpeg

2D3F7B3C-09F9-4FED-AD5B-C93F91686823.jpeg

2940FA72-B514-46D5-BC5F-72B5B4A48467.jpeg

AF951BEA-E103-49E5-A3BB-B78B00610D21.jpeg

59C527B1-A50E-4F0D-914D-20EFDDEB8679.jpeg

72DB2140-544D-45B9-923C-047A2CEC0078.jpeg

WHY I AM HERE

Being indulge on this platform makes me feel more fulfilled because I am persuaded that you all have whales of knowledge to impact on me that will be of greater benefit to me and hopefully that the little I can offer to this great family will also be of a great benefit to whom it may concerned.

MY BELIEVE

It’s been said “life is in stages” and having begin my journey on Steemit, I believe that this era of blockchain will definitely mount me up to the next stage in my pursuits for success. I will definitely not be left behind and so is my wish to all of you here on steemit.

MY INTEREST HERE:

My Interest on Steemit and Community Preference
I see that Steemit is the mother of all creativity and so I will like to join other interesting communities.

HOBBIES

⁃   Drawings
-   Painting
-   Comedy
-   Master of Ceremony 
-   Skating 
-   Listening to Music 
-   Meeting New People etc

CONCLUSION:

Since “Art is the expression or application of human creative skill and imagination, typically in a visual form such as painting or sculpture, producing works to be appreciated primarily for their beauty or emotional power”, I do like to explore my creativity in different fields of art using any available materials for a conceptional designs to enhance a self-explanatory work of art.
Lastly, I do also indulge in different creative and technical construction like metal and wood works etc.

That would be all about myself for now I hope that this community will welcome and verify me here... Thank you and have a great day!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey @mcharmattan
I @sarveshnegi2811 Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a good introduction post .

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life work through Diary game and your content such as Writing, Photography in and many more others .

I'm sharing the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information.

Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program | Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

Regards
Sarvesh

If any query you can ask me any time at @sarveshnegi2811 .

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot I really Appreciate

 3 years ago 

Welcome on board @mcharmattan.
Enjoy your stay here

Best regards
@cherub27

 3 years ago 

Thanks I appreciate

 3 years ago 

hello greetings welcome to steemit @araaishely

 3 years ago 

Thanks I appreciate

 3 years ago 

Hello, welcome to Steemit, I wish you many successes here. Consistency, patience and quality in the publications. Comment and vote are key to your growth. Greetings from the island of Margarita, Venezuela.
#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear

 3 years ago 

Hello @mcharmattan, great introduction from you and a very big welcome to Steemit Family. Wish you all the very best ok

 3 years ago 

Thanks I really Appreciate

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit my friend.!!

 3 years ago 

Thanks I appreciate

 3 years ago 

Thanks I appreciate

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-92-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-84

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58927.54
ETH 2514.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48