Compilation of Achievements' Task Post by @mbozekobrice

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Weekend Greetings fellow Steemians

Its another privilege day to commune with such great family. I am grateful to all reviews on my Achievement posts from 1-6. It was an exciting period getting deeper knowledge about the ecosystem. To @cryptokannon, you work was excellent giving out all of the achievements and tasks to enable us learn and practice.

Achievement 1 Task: Verification Through Introduction

Self-Introduction to every new community is very important as it helps create relationships for better interactions. This first task gave the ecosystem a brief of my personality with a picture attached. Link to my review:

this will be an inline link

Achievement 2 Task: Basic Security on Steem

https://images.app.goo.gl/pf7U8e3qorGszd7q8

Nowadays, the web is full of hackers and the least error could cripple an entire economy. The steem platform is one in a million with so many security keys at tareget points. These task helped me understand the functions of each and where to be used. My review: this will be an inline link

Achievement 3 Task : Content Etiquette

https://images.app.goo.gl/Uta3NCK6TNDzYnQb8

A blogging site will be the first place to check plagiarism in the world today. Steem being a place where everyone creates content, needs a plagiarism checker. This task helped me understand the limits in creating content. My review: this will be an inline link

Achievement 4 Task: Applying Markdown

One of the most interesting features on the ecosystem, how to make text look organized and easy for consumption. I learnt the HTML Coding system in this task. My review: this will be an inline link

Achievement 5 Tasks

  • Achievement 5 Task 1: Review Steemworld.org:

Achievement 5 being the longest amongst the achievements took me to third party sites on the blockchain. Steemworld.org helped me gained experience on how to check the daily transactions of my account. My review this will be an inline link

  • Achievement 5 Task 2: Review Steemscan.com:

Steemscan gave me knowledge on the prices of steem and volume. I equally got know about the conversion rate to orther pairs. The term witnesses was no linger new after my review. Visit at this site this will be an inline link

  • Achievement 5 Task 3: Review Steemyy.com:

Delegation is the term given to the process of giving pr recieving steem power from other accounts. Steemyy.com helps in tracking these records not leaving out how to claim rewards whether SPD or SP through an easier means (automatically). Check my review at this will be an inline link

  • Achievement 5 Task 4: Review steemdb.io:

Keeping track of account transactions is very important. This site helps visit transactions between all steem accounts, checking posts, votes, reblogs, folows, mentions and a lot more. Visit the link for my review this will be an inline link

Achievement 6 Task: Understanding Curation and Community

Rewarding and Curation are very important for the steemit community as we all live by each other. Through achievement 6 I learnt about Mana function, calculation and donation of rewards. This is the link to my review: this will be an inline link

I feel good at the end of the Achievement tasks because I have learnt much which I can apply even out of the Steem Ecosystem. Its always going to be a great experience on this platform.

!THANK YOU

Sort:  

hi @mbozekobrice,congratulations on your successful completion of all your achievement tasks. I am pleased to inform you that you have been verified for this task

 3 years ago 

Thank you madame

 3 years ago 

@ngoenyi please what next so as to be part of the 500SP Minnow support program?

 3 years ago 

Hi, @mbozekobrice,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76