Achievement 1 || verification through introduction|| @newcommers community

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Assalam o alaikum

How are you all steemians.I hope all of you will be well And you must be getting discipline from your life.I only came to know about this platform today I had heard about this platform from some friends before but I thought it was a joke But when I saw it, I found it very interesting platform. Where there is learning and earning environment I have decided to create an account on it.I am going to do my first post The administrator of this community @cryptokannon I am very thankful for this That we have been made such a platform where we can get money and knowledge too With this, Adi represented the representatives of his Pakistan mr @haidermehdi I am thankful to him that he has verified the first post of many of my friends. I hope that my post will be verified soon .
IMG_20210513_214724.jpg

About myself

My name is Mazhar Iqbal .my father name is Wali Muhammad.We have four brothers .And my second number is in my brothers.I belong to district okara tehsil depalur p/o box basirpur.Our district is the largest district in Pakistan Which is famous for its crops and mines Our district has very hardworking people Yogesh cannot work the whole day even after working in the fields, The potato of our district is very famous Which is imported from all parts of Pakistan as well as outside the country. Therefore, from today, our district has a big role in the GDP of Pakistan.Now I tell you something about myself.

about education

I did matriculation government high school from Depalpur After that I did my fsc in medical from punjab college depalur..Right now I am MBBS Fourth Year Student from King Edward Medical College Lahore.I am becoming a doctor and it is money for humanity .I feel really proud on my profession.I want to build a hospital in my area after becoming a doctor On which I will treat poor people for free It was about my training i hope you liked .

About family

I belong to the family of khokhar malik..Our family is very famous in our area because it is very in high population.Most of the people in our family are businessmen. Who have their own caste setup And they are earning a lot of good employment on a daily basis. But some people have even gone out of the country to study our family.I might even go out of the basics for higher studies. Our family people are very helpful live with each other a lot And this.I love talking about my family.If my account is verified, then I would advise all the businessmen of the family to create an account at that price also. There is a lot of money to be made from the cryptocurrency throw here.

knowledge about cryptocurrency

I have a little information about the cryptocurrency It's like digital gold People also invest on this And it is also traded through Ever since I heard about this, I have created an account on binance Which is a cryptocurrency exchange Where you can change digital currency to local currency.Apart from this, it also gets through trading. Share the screenshot of the match with you Not remembering Banas, but I have picked up a picture of him from the website, which I have started sharing with you.
Apart from this, there are many exchanges or where you can convert cryptocurrency to local currency. like Huobi ,etoro Mt4 But some of it is not working in Pakistan I hope you enjoy what I have told you about cryptocurrency.

about Steemit

My friend told me about this platform, which I have started mention here @noraiz Many more friends who are working from Pakistan like @cryptokraze Seeing this brother's post, I have gained a lot of knowledge. And I have grown more fond of quoting this platform That is why I have created my account today and you are free from all

Thanks to all for reading

Cc:-
@cryptokannon
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid007

Sort:  

You shouldn't use other account screenshots as can be clearly seen its not in your language !
Kindly prevent doing so :)

However i am going to verify your Achievement.

Congratulations on getting successfully verified over Achievement 1 best of luck for next Achievement.

Ratings : 1

Loading...

Hello @mazharmalik,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

#affable #india #nepal

 3 years ago 

We warmly Welcome you dear in the steemit platform...keep hardworking .

Sukhriya sir

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @yohan2on, a curator and a member of the steemPOD project. We are voting using the steemcurator03 to support newcomers participating in the Newcomers achievement program.
Welcome to steemit. You may now proceed to other achievement tasks at your own convenience.
Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83