ACHIEVEMENT 1 : INTRODUCTION POST BY @mayorbhingo

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Good day my fellow steemians. I'm impressed to be part of this group hoping you guys are doing good, am here to introduce myself to this family.

Kenneth is my name and my folks call me mayorbhingomhan...Im 23 years old now , living simple life is what i admire most.

I school at University for Developmental Studies in navrongo campus reading Geological science as my programme currently level 300.

I stay at Tarkwa tamso inside Western Region the golden city but i come from Obuasi located within Ashanti Region.

IMG_20210428_154457_327.jpg

I got introduced to steemit by my course mates, @eosxiomara @blayforson @solomina but the greatest thanks goes to @njaywan for introducing all these guys who also in turn influenced me to sign up.

IMG_20210428_154554_268.jpg

with @solomina


I'm a philantropist kind of person. My love for all race and kind of people is grand but what I do not really cherish about people is too much pride and ego. Some people dont have any problem with this but actually I am against this. I like people who are just like me(love all nature and human).

I have heard of bitcoin but honestly dont know much about it or any other crypto currency.
I hope by the help of my friends, I will get to know much about crypto and also steemit.

I love football as most guys do. I have heard of the @worldoffootball community and I will gladly join and participate in this community.
I really love swimming, in fact it's my favourite hobby.

Screenshot_20210327-224951.png

Screenshot_20210325-204114.png

my favourite hobby


I'll try to help in any I can to promote and also make steemit a better place. I have a lot to offer and just like how its been explained to me, steemit also has a lot to offer me.

I will once again thank everyone for helping me out join this amazing platform.

IMG-20210428-WA0032.jpg
with my mates, @njaywan, @solomina, @eosxiomara, @blayforson

I hope I'm welcome here and hope to enjoy my stay here.

I will also thank @cryptokannon for the guide post.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @mayorbhingo

Welcome to Steemit

Steemit is an incentivized blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform
I see you've got your Steem Ghana T-shirt already. Lets make our presence here count.

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

 3 years ago (edited)

Hey bro @mayorbhingo. Welcome to this wonderfully platform.
Since you love swimming, communities like @around-theworld and #lifestyle will be your thing.
Do well to visit the posts of @cryptokannon and complete the achievements tasks.
One thing steemit frowns on is plagiarism. Make sure to post quality and plagiarism-free content and you will enjoy your stay here.
Steemit has a lot to offer like you said, it depends on you to take it or leave it.
Be good, man..
We are always here to help.
Welcome to steemit once again!🤜🤛

 3 years ago 

@njaywan, can you review this post please?

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @njaywan and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Welcome to Steemit and the Newcomer's Community. Be sure to complete the rest of your achievement tasks to understand how this ecosystem fully works.

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43