ACHIEVEMENT 1 : Introducing my self as a new comers of this platform @matt28 04/29/21

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians @matt28 here! How are you today? I hope and pray that you had a very nice, peaceful, grateful and blessed day, ;) cause if you would like also to ask how's my day, I'll surely tel to you that i have a very nice and blessed day. ;)
Before i start my self introduction, please allow me to give thanks to my friends named @bien @mayann , who tell and discussed me about this very awesome platform which is the steemit community, and i am glad to be part of this platform.

Now! With further i do cause i do further, let me just get strarted. ;)

My name is Matt Patrick, or you can simply call me "matt", but some of my friends used to call me "Meme-Popo" :D

IMG_20210429_170331.jpg

I'm 25 years of age, living in Marigondon Lapu-Lapu City, province of Cebu, Philippines

20210430_221953.jpg

I already have my own family with a very cute and handsome baby boy like me, am i right?? ;)

IMG_7111.jpg

That's what we call "like father like son". :)

IMG_7562.jpg

You wanna know his name?

IMG_7442.jpg

His name is ZACH MATTHEW !

I'm very very thankful to God for giving us such a cute, handsome, cheerful and adorable little angel ;)

IMG_7531.jpg

Anyway, let me tell you more about myself, I'm very fond of music specifically 90's music, slow rock music and ofcourse most likely Godly music.
When i was 18 years old I've learned how to play music instrument, like acoustic guitar, bass guitar and drums,

20210501_000039.jpg

20210501_000201.jpg

And that time, I'm also one of the member of the praise and worship team in our church before.

20210501_001506.jpg

I serve God that time, until now I continually serve Him but on the other church, which is very near to our house as in very very near it takes a couple of steps only maybe ten or fifteen steps. :)
Now I am the official drumer of that church, actually i have some videos on my YouTube channel, "MattTV" you can check and subscribe it if you want :D

20210501_010432.jpg

Aside from playing music instruments i do like also singing but singing doesn't like me, :( hehehe

By the way, let me share to you what is my hobbies before when I don't have yet a baby Zach,

• I've used to go to the fitness GYM.
20210501_013504.jpg

• Riding with my motorcycle and ride anywhere I wanted as long as I have money to spend. :)
IMG_20200825_223731_329.jpg

• Playing basketball as a cardio exercise.
20210501_015955.jpg

• Taking pictures to a motorcycle riders of TCH (Trans Central Highway) Balamban, Cebu City, Philippines
20210501_090830.jpg

But now since I am a new dad, all my attentions turned into my son.

IMG_6533.jpg

And now my hobbies is to play with him,
IMG_6529.jpg
To carry him and to give all my best just to make him happy,
IMG_6525.jpg
And to do my job as a father.

That was my short self introduction. I hope you will like my post and appreciate me.

Thank you so much for visiting my post.
Have a great day ahead!

A big thanks to @NewcomersCommunity for giving me a chance to introduce my self here in this community, and special thanks to @cryptokannon @steemcurator01 @booming01 @steemingcurators @steemitblog for unending support of the community.
GOD BLESS:)

@matt28

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @matt28. Welcome to Steemit Community! You have been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.

For further information on the next achievement task, you can visit the post of @cryptokannon here : Achievement 2 mentor by @cryptokannon : Basic Security on Steem

Always checked pinned posts and announcements in the Newcomers Community, you will learn a lot from there.

I invite you to also join Steemit Philippines Community.

Curators Note: Rate 2

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hey @matt28
I @sarveshnegi2811 Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a good introduction post .

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life work through Diary game and your content such as Writing, Photography in and many more others .

I'm sharing the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information.

Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program | Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

Regards
Sarvesh

If any query you can ask me any time at @sarveshnegi2811 .

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for telling te more details to do, i really appreciate it @sarveshnegi2811

Welcome to steemit platform @matt28

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much my friend @bien it's nice to hear that 🙂

Hello @matt28,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Note: Please make sure you have attached a photo of yourself holding a paper mentioning your user name and joining date. Also, make sure you have the "achievement1" & a tag of your country name for quick approval of your achievement1 task. Your country name tag is a must on all your tasks. For more details check the notice board.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

Thank you for informing me more details to do, i really appreciate it,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49