Achievement1 : My introduction post in steemit @masumhossen01

in Newcomers' Community5 days ago (edited)

Hello guys, how are you all? I hope you are all well. I am new to this community. I Hope everyone will help me.

20240913_224317.jpg

Introduction

I am Masum I live in Maheshpur Jhenaidah Bangladesh. My father's name is MD: Ashadul Islam and my mother's name is Mst: Rubina Khatun. My father currently works in Malaysia and my mother is a Tailor. I have no Brothers and sisters.

Education

I joined secondary school in 2012 and passed SSC in 2018. Then I got admission in Diploma in Electrical in 2018 and passed in 2022. Now I am studying B.Sc.

IMG_20220730_140832.jpg

Hobbies

I like to read books. I like to play football and badminton. I love birds very much.

Why i join steemit?

I really like to work. I believe I can do well on this platform because it is unique from other platforms and easy for me. I can do something here with my skills inshallah.

How do I know about Steemit?

A long time ago I came to know about Steemit from one of my uncle and after talking to him I came to Steemit. My uncle works on steemit this is his steemit id @shakilkhan he helped me a lot to learn about steemit and encouraged me.

Sort:  

হ্যালো @masumhossen01, স্টিমিটে আপনাকে স্বাগতম

I heard about steemit two years back but didn't know much about it

আপনি স্টিমিট এর ব্যাপার এ কার থেকে জেনেছেন ? যদি আপনার কোনো স্টিমিয়ান বন্ধু হয়ে থাকে তাহলে অবশ্যই উনাকে মেনশন করা উচিত।

আমি @ripon0630 এবং আমি এই প্লাটফর্মে আপনার যাত্রা শুরু করতে সাহায্য করার জন্য ইচ্ছুক । আপনি আমাকে নতুনদের ডিসকর্ড চ্যানেলে খুঁজে পেতে পারেন - সেজন্য এখানে ভিজিট করুন

আপনার অ্যাচিভমেন্ট ১-এ ভেরিফিকেশন পেতে এক মাস সময় লাগবে, আশা করছি এই সময়ে আপনি কমিউনিটিগুলোতে নিয়মিত পোস্ট এবং কমেন্ট করবেন । আপনার পছন্দের উপর ভিত্তি করে, আমি আপনাকে বিভিন্ন কমিউনিটিতে যোগদান এবং সক্রিয় হওয়ার জন্য পরামর্শ দিচ্ছি ৷ আপনি সকল কমিউনিটি গুলোর লিন্ক এখানে দেখতে পাবেন । আমি আবারো আপনাকে লিখনির প্রতি মনোযোগ দেওয়ার পরামর্শ দিচ্ছি যে বিষয়ে আপনি সবচেয়ে বেশি আগ্রহী আর কমিউনিটিগুলো যে ধরনের বিষয়বস্তু পছন্দ করে ।

সতর্ক বার্তা: দয়া করে আপনার বিষয়বস্তু তৈরি করার জন্য প্লাগারিজম করা অথবা আর্টিফিশিয়াল ইন্টেলিজেন্স টুলসের সাহায্য নিবেন না, এইটি স্টিমিটে সম্পূর্ণ নিষিদ্ধ ।

এই সময়ের মধ্যে, আপনি অন্যান্য স্টিমিয়ানদের পোস্ট পড়া এবং মন্তব্য করার মাধ্যমে তাদের সাথে সম্পর্ক তৈরি করবেন বলে আশা করছি । এটি ভেরিফিকেশন প্রক্রিয়ার একটি গুরুত্বপূর্ণ ধাপ, যা এই প্লাটফর্মে আপনার ভিত্তি মজবুত করবে।

এখানে একটি সম্পূর্ণ গাইড রয়েছে যা স্টিমিটে আপনার যাত্রার সময় আপনাকে গাইড করবে: 👉👉👉🆕স্টিমিট এ নতুন? এখান থেকে শুরু করুন ! সেইসাথে 📜 নতুনদের গাইডলাইন সম্পর্কে আরও বিশদ আলোচনা যা সম্পূর্ণ ঐচ্ছিক৷

এই সকল বিষয় গুলো অবশ্যই ঐচ্ছিক কিন্তু আমরা দৃঢ়ভাবে এই পদ্ধতি অনুসরণ করার জন্য পরামর্শ দিচ্ছি ।

আপনার যদি কোন প্রশ্ন থাকে বা কোন কিছুর জন্য সাহায্যের প্রয়োজন হয়, জিজ্ঞাসা করতে দ্বিধা করবেন না। আমরা সবাই এখানে একে অপরকে সহযোগিতা করতে এবং স্টিমিটকে একটি দুর্দান্ত কমিউনিটি তৈরি করতে এসেছি!

ধন্যবাদ

Sir my post update complete.

Hello there! 👋🏼

So excellent you've joined Steemit.

There's a new travel community that is active now through this link:

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-188972

Suscribe and feel free to share your travel adventures there moreover of tips, food, nature and more.🚌

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼

Blue Minimalist World Environment Day Banner.gif

 3 hours ago 
Hi @masumhossen01,

Welcome to Steemit. Great to meet a new native Steemian. You are a B.Sc student. Indeed you are a sports lover. The person on whose reference you came to this platform is a very old user. Hope you get full guide line from him. Are you connected to the Steam for Bangladesh Community Discord channel? If not then join quickly I am sharing the link https://discord.gg/jMhupyb2. Every Friday I as a co-host organize classes for newbies where new users are informed about various troubleshooting and basic rules of this platform. Hope you will attend the next class. Wish you all the best and look forward to your great content.

Cc: @yancar @lunasilver

#wewrite

 3 hours ago 



We thank you for participating in We-Write and leaving a comment behind.

CriteriaComment contains
Observations about content👍
Feelings about content👍
Content is liked👍
Interest is shown👍
Valuable information for the author👍
Photo/video/link with comment👍
Question(s) asked👍
Comment is not AI-generated👍
Hashtag #wewrite👍
Good comment👍
Verification date:September 18, 2024

Excelente si pueden estar en contacto por discord y asi recibir ayuda y guia por diferentes lugares.

Remark

🍀♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48