Achievement1 Myintroduction through verification to steemit@masifsattar1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Helo friends! I am new user at steemit.com, a my friend told me about this website.i realy like it to join this site but first let me introduce myself.

My Introduction

IMG20210420151616.jpg
My full name is Muhammad Asif Sattar .i live in a small town of district Okara,Lahore(pakistan).
I am 33 years old.

Family status

I have a small and happy family wich consists of 3 mambers me,my wife and my son wich i realy love
IMG20210420152336.jpg
this is my cute and loving son "Ahsan Asif" whose age is 3 years.

My Academic record

IMG20210420152826.jpg
I am educated as Master in political science( 16 year qualification) i have also got a degree of computer technology( hardware and softwars) and information technology. then i got another degree of pharmacy technician.

Job

I am a goverment employee by job

IMG20210420150401.jpg
I go to Basic Health Unit where i work as IT Technician . Where i have to work online and submit all the records to my Head Office.... I also work as Area incharge in polio compaign in pakistan
IMG-20210312-WA0016.jpg
I am also a focal person in our union counsil to save our people from the victim of Covid-19 and educate the people how to save us from this disease

Hobbies

I love with fruits and flowers so therefor i adopted Gardening as my hobby.
IMG20210420151050.jpg

IMG20210420150836.jpg
in this way i got so much benifits too
= it provides me pure natural fruits and flowers.
=it gives me a special mental peace and plesure.
=it also gives me a chance of excercise.
Gardening is a very useful hobby i also recomend it for others and the workers of steemit.com
I also work in my kitchen and cook delicious dishes wich are realy appriciated by my family.

Overall my Life's view

I have a happy and a peaceful life with my family and community.i thank my God that he gave me the chance to enjoy my life.
16189197079349182773434078377642.jpg
first time i give the time to my Job then work in my small Garden then to my family and naughty kid😘.

excuse me to stop

pray to all visitors and steemit team

Thanks
@mubeenaslam

cc:

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04

special thanks

Special thanks:
@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Waw well come to steemit blockchain,it a place where all efforts and art of patience are greatly appreciated.

I encourage you to be smart and active to get the best of steemit at all time.

Pay attention to all the lecturers you will be geting here because it will tell you more about steemit and it functionality,please you have list of activities,like the achievements to carry out and i guess they are the lecturers you will be receiving.

Please you can get them when you check in one of the pinned post immediately you enter the new comers community read and proceed with your achievements 2 but that should be when achievements one has been verified.Thus your expected to log in often to check you blog and read others post so you be enlightened.

Welcome once more.@smartcliff care

Hello @masifsattar1,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

@haidermehdi please verify my account

You asked for verification and now you're verified :)
Congratulations on successful completion of your Achievement 1 post.

 3 years ago 

Bundle of thanks sir

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66