Achievement 2 || Task : Basic Security on Steem By @mashraf

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hi i have solved my achievements

Have you recovered every one of your keys on steemit?

yes, I recover of my keys from steemit. After when I arranged my record on steemit so steem give a one pdf document in this document all the fundamental guidance.

Do you know every one of these key capacities and limitations?

I know a portion of the capacities and limitations of each key yet not basically which are as per the following;

Posting Key:

It is the basic key in steemit. Posting key is used to post any information in account such as commenting,posting,power up and power down.

Active Key:

Active keys is used for many tranctions in account. It is used to transfer .

Owner Key:

Owner is a most important key in steemit. It is used to change other keys and generates new keys.

Memo Key:

Memo key is used to encrypt and decrypt while transferring funds.

How would you intend to keep your lord's secret key?

Yes I have plane to keep my master key like google drive and pc hard drive.

Do you realize how to move your steem token to another steem account?

In the beginning, I truly know nothing about it, however, step by step I began learning it

Yes I know to transfer steem token to another account. Firstly you login your steemit with your username

1.png

After that we have to select the Transfer option.

2.png

Transfer images

3.png

Do you know how to power up your steem.

Yes I know how to power up steem. Firstly you log in your steemit with your username and Active key and then goes to wallet in steem section. In steem section, you power up steem to another account.

4.png

Power Up

5.png

My Achievement 1

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mashraf/5l2czz-achievement-1-or-or-introduce-my-self-or-or-mashraf

Thank You

@reddileep
@cryptokannon
@aniqamashkoor
@ngoenyi
@arrowgate
@amjadsharif
@boss75
@dilchamo

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello, I am reddileep from Greeter Fairy Team.

I am happy to announce that you have successfully completed your achievement task. Now you are eligible for performing your next Achievement Task and you can refer Lists of Achievement Tasks posts to understand about your next Achievement Task which was published by @cryptokannon

Curators Rate: 2

 2 years ago 

Hi, @mashraf,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79