Achievement 1 || Introduce My Self || @mashraf

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

20210414_174524.jpg

Intro

Greetings .My name is Mohammad Ashraf.I live in district uproot, I am about 28 years old and I have done SSC medical and I manage my business. My work is dental work and I have my own shop.

Education

How I did meter from my government high school and after that I did matriculation from government high school, after that I did SSC government college, then I joined my medical class and today I work on a gender Kareena and it .

How Join Steemit

I was told by my friend that you can do a very good acting by posting on Steam platform and I am very happy to be here, I am glad my friend's name is definitely you. @abdulqayyum95857.

Crypto Currency

I don't know about cryptocurrency i know you will help me thanks.

20210414_174511.jpg

Thanks

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@aniqamashkoor
@amjadsharif

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Ratings : 2

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Hi, @mashraf,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60744.52
ETH 3381.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57