My Introductory Post : Achievement 1 by @maryclaret99

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello steemians
Welcome to my first post I am very happy to be part of this splendid platform. Kindly read a brief introduction of myself below.

IMG_20210819_145737_300.jpg

MY PROFILE

I am Maryclaret Etim-Dan, from Uyo Local Government Area of Akwa Ibom, I am a Nigerian.
I am in my early twenties ,I came from a family of five , which includes my mum and three siblings. I am the second of the four children and the second female child. I am a very honest ,friendly ,straight forward and jovial person, I'm drawn to those who are honest and friendly with me ,amist other intriguing personalities.

Snapchat-2023642394.jpg

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND/PROFESSION

I am an ND holder of Imo State Polytechnic Umuagwo, I graduated from the department of science laboratory technology in 2021. Aside my degree I am a spa therapist, I am a Christian.

WORK EXPERIENCE

I am a spa therapist, I currently work in NonyAesthetics.

Screenshot_20210819-131224~2.png

Screenshot_20210819-131212~2.png

Screenshot_20210819-131150~2.png

Screenshot_20210819-131251~2.png

HOBBY

my hobbies are reading novels, dancing ,listening to music, singing, meeting new people, watching movies, surfing the internet.
I love doing these things because it makes me happy ,it exposes me to the outer world it's connect me to people of my kind.watching movies and reading novels gives me inspiration and boost my self-esteem, it's also help in my vocabulary.

HOW I DISCOVERED STEEMIT

I got to know about this platform from my friend @Kennie19. Her passion and devotion to this platform made me want to be part of it.

MY PURPOSE OF JOINING

my aim of joining this platform is to share my abilities and likewise learn from this splendid platform Steemit.

MY CONTRIBUTION TO THIS PLATFORM

in order to increase the growth of this platform I am dedicated to share interesting and inspirational, yet educative ideas to this platform. As a beginner I promise to adhere to the rules and regulations of this great platform.
My sincere gratitude to the moderators and admins of steemit .I look forward to having an enjoyable stay here and acquire new knowledge too.
Thank you@steemitblog for the inspiration and elevation.
Thank you everyone for reading through my profile.

Cheers from @maryclaret99
Special mention:
@bright-obias
@cryptokannon
@armsstrongdiho

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @maryclaret99,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit platform dear.

Hello my good friend! Welcome to the @SteemFamily community! I invite you to take part in the competition: https://steemit.com/hive-153018/@steemit-family/contest-photo-hunt-week-6-gifts-of-nature. Good luck!

Hello @maryclaret99,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @maryclaret99,

Your post has been supported by @vvarishayy from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44