## Achievement 1 My introduction to Steemit by @maryam827

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Introduction Myself

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-06 at 12.00.21 PM.jpeg

My name is Maryam Yousaf. My steemit Id user name @maryam827. i am from Haveli Lakha.I am 18 years old.I completed my FSC (pre eng.) from Abaidullah group of colleges .And i passed out my matric from Alzavia High school.Now i am studing in UNIVERSITY of OKARA. I am a student of BS chemistry. I am topper of my last both semesters in my class.

About myself

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-06 at 12.10.40 PM.jpeg

First of all i am a student.I am currently studying but due to COVID-19 all institutes are closed so i have a lot of time to work on another things so i love painting and reading books and in my leisure time i do it to pass my time. I also love painting and reading books. I often do painting and reading when i am free from my studies and i also often searchfor chemistry.

My Family Introduction

I am the daughter of my parents.We have a small family in which me and my parents live.My mother is a house wife and my father is a businessman who is often busy in his business but when we arev free to travel and i am very happy with my family.
First of all i am a student .I am currently studying but due to COVID-19 all educational institutes are closed so i have a lot of time to work on other things so i love painting and in my leisure time i do it to pass my time.

Thanks for reading and seeing my introduction post.I hope you guys will like my post.

special Thanks

@cryptokannon

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @maryam827 firstly I'll WELCOME you wholeheartedly on this beautiful platform of STEEMIT.
Here you will earn by producing some good quality content but keep in mind it should be your own I mean original content.
Secondly I invite you To complete your all Achivements tasks in Newcomers community given by @cryptokannon.
These all tasks will enable you to know much about Steemit and you will get good experience of publishing quality content hence chances of getting reward will be increased.
Moreover you will also learn that what is content etiquette and how to avoid from plagiarism,and also how to attract Authors on your Posts by applying Markdown.
In Short you will learn each and every rules and regulations of beautiful STEEMIT Platform.

At last I'll also suggest you some good communities where you can publish your content.Although there are many good Communities which you can join on the base of your interest,it depends upon you that in which kind of community you are interested but here I'll list some Communities and still if you find any problem in finding community do mention me surely I'll guide you.

Moreover I'll also suggest you to follow SteemitBlog in order to get all new updates on Steemit.
Regards @arrowgate ! And have a nice day 🙂

 3 years ago 


Hola amiga Te invito a unirte a esta hermosa comunidad, llamada Crypto.kids hecha exclusivamente para niños, niñas y adolescentes, en la cual podrás compartir más de ti, con usuarios de tu edad, también podrás participar en las increíbles iniciativas, las cuales son el #TBT en donde los usuarios viajan en el tiempo y nos muestran sus recuerdos más inolvidables, y el #FridayUp donde harás crecer tus Sp junto a otros usuarios, ¡únete estoy seguro de que te va a gustar! Y también aprenderás mucho, si decides unirte debes hacer un post de introducción a la comunidad y mencionarme


¡Saludos!
Soy @denilxonjp263 Reclutador de la Comunidad Crypto.kids
Collage-Gif (2).gif
#affable #venezuela

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello @maryam827,

I’m glad that you have successfully completed your Achievement task. You can now proceed with the next achievement task at your convenience.

RATE : 2

You can visit The List Of Achievement Tasks by @cryptokannon.

You also can apply for 500 SP Minnow Support Program if you have less than 500SP.

You also can join the Steemit Guidance Discord and Steemit Guidance Telegram groups for any Assistance needed.

There are community rules in all communities on Steemit. You are required to follow all the rules before posting any article. I hope you will post quality content here.

HAPPY JOURNEY ON STEEMIT

SAVE_20210724_220410.jpg

 3 years ago 

Hi, @maryam827,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57