A SELF INTRODUCTION: achievement 1

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends, I would like to introduce myself to you

Name: Marwan Imam Hussein

I was born on: 11/08/1992 Exactly I am thirty years old now

  I was born in Egypt (Mother of the World) and I live in Cairo the capital

I finished my studies Business Administration at Ain Shams University, and after graduation, I completed my training and got a degree in e-marketing

I work as an online manager, marketer, social and investment content writer

My favorite hobbies: watching football, cheering for Al-Ahly Club in Egypt and outside Egypt,

Liverpool

Among my favorite hobbies

work and love

Passion: Success and fame in my career. I thought it would happen here on Stemmit I got to know Steemit through YouTube, and I've seen many successful people.

youtube Source

I hope to be like them and better 

I will write articles in social and investment fields My experience in crypto is great, I know a lot, and I write content on how to invest in crypto, just tips for trading.

  I love God and His noble Messenger, I love life, I hate lies and hypocrisy, and I love all people. I have nothing to do with their religion or their country.

  I hope to be a part of Stemmit and achieve my success and live up to expectations

My link social media

(Facebook)

: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001337255615&mibextid=ZbWKwL

(Twitter)

https://twitter.com/MarwanEmam0?t=jM3KtEjsR4wRdMAvwINxcw&s=09

Thank you Stem

Sort:  

Hi, @marvel0,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

Hi, nice to meet you, I welcome you to Steemit I am @wilmer1988 representative of Venezuela for this digital platform ..!

I am pleased to be able to welcome you to steemit, a platform that gives you the opportunity to share and enjoy all that you are passionate about and that is part of you.

It is my pleasure to inform you that your achievement 1 has been successfully verified.

Important information

I invite you to continue with achievement 2 in the community Newcomers' Community

Follow @steemblog so that you are up to date with all the news, events and important information within the steemit platform

Interaction is important, so remember to visit other publications, vote and comment on other steemians and thus you will achieve rewards, new friends and support the growth of the entire steemit platform.

I remain at your service for any questions and needs that are within my reach.

Rate 1

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain during each month a balance when turning on (POWER UP) no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for have the support of the steemit team, learn more here

Greetings 👍

 2 years ago 

@wilmer1988 thank you so much

Can I now participate in Steam competitions The second question, can you explain to the 5050 Club and how to participate in it.
I have a lot to offer at Steam

Yes, you can continue with your achievement 2 and you can also be part of all the dynamics of the platform...

On the other hand, club5050 consists of the duty to turn on (powerup) the same amount of steem that you are going to withdraw from the platform, there is also club75 where you must turn on triple your withdrawals for 3 months.

There is also the club100, to be part of this all your rewards must be turned on in full for a minimum of 3 months

 2 years ago 

@wilmer1988. Well, I will complete my second feat, but I also want to participate in competitions at the same time.When I entered the Steemit for betterlife contest, they messaged me that you weren't verified as a new member. My question is if I enter contests will they be rejected too?
Sorry for the inconvenience and thank you for supporting me

Welcome to Steemit @marvel0 :)

 2 years ago 

Thank you brother

 2 years ago (edited)

@wilmer1988 Please, you have completed the amendment with a new publication, and it has not been confirmed, and you have met the conditions required to complete the first (thank you)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67917.78
ETH 3516.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72