Self Introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello everyone how are you my name is @maruff grew up in chittagong city bangladesh and my father and mother grew up in chittagong city i study in inter first year my father's name is Abdul jalil and my mother's name is maiful Begum, my mother is a housewife and my father runs a business. We are brothers and sisters, three brothers and two sisters I love to play free fire i wish i could play free fire all day and love to top up diamond my younger brother went to madrasa And I haven't admitted my younger sister to school yet and I will admit someone next year
IMG_20210405_191542.jpg
A few days ago my dad and I went for a walk, went to the beach and spent some time with dad, and I really enjoyed going there.Sometimes we have to spend some time with my parents. Someone likes it and we like it too. I didn't like sitting at home for a long time but my father told me to go with him. You'll be fine on the beach. Then I went with my father and had a lot of fun here. I took some pictures with my father.Again, there were some small bikes with four wheels. They cost 30 rupees once.I have a lot of fun riding this bike why set it up and from there I bought nuts and bought some nuts for everyone in the house and some toys for my little sister
received_1343254672692019.jpeg
I love to ride a bike why my friends all have bikes and my dad told me to buy a bike later this month and I had a lot of fun riding my bike to this beach and riding my bike It was very nice and the air was very fresh and cold and I wanted to go there I'll go for a walk, but there were no horses, so I couldn't get up and go.And my sister and I want to go there again
received_777552049643452.jpeg
I like to eat in my restaurant and the food there is very tasty from home. I went there and ordered a brief cheese burger because it is one of my favorite list. And this cheese burger tasted so much better than me because it included beef cheese salat and More different types of spices etc. And this restaurant is a very beautiful restaurant in the port market of Chittagong port area There is a restaurant called Eat and Rest

IMG_20210404_175032.jpg
This is my free fire id i love to play free fire so much i want to play free fire all day And I Top Up Diamonds Too Free Fire is a Battle Royale game that allows us to pass our time very easily and make good friends with people from different countries.And this game is a tournament every month I always participate And there are some very good Scots from Bangladesh like Alchemist Rest in Peace Soldier 71 bd71 RB. There are many more Squares like this one of the most popular.Mr. Trifler's brother Scott has a YouTube channel called Mr. Triple R.

received_740100950007227.jpeg

Thank You

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

You have been upvoted by @belenguerra, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community!

Steem on!

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your support

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @maruff, Welcome to Steemit!

Happy to see you on such a wonderful platform, Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your support

 3 years ago 

Hi @maruff!! Welcome to Steem Community! I hope you enjoy #steemit.

I'd like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post, @cryptokannon will guide you!!

There are many growing communities here that you may want to join.

For knowing about different places, Steem Geography

For music, check out Music For Steem 🎵 .

For writing, Writing & Reviews Community.

Steemit Nursery is a community for you, as Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your Steemit journey.

For photography, World of Xpilar hosts many photography contests.

Please follow @steemitblog for the latest update and news on steem and @steemingcurators for Steem Community contest and challenges.

Have a nice day!

The Steemit Team

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your support

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by belenguerra, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community!

Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46