Achievement 1: My first post by @marketerrukon

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hope everyone is well. Endless love to you. My steemit username is @marketerrukon. My name is Rukonuzzaman.
I am from Rangpur, Bangladesh.

1.jpg

My birthplace is Kurigram district, and my ancestral residence is Tangail district. My father's name is Abdul Aziz. A mother is Rabeya. Father was the headmaster of an educational institution. He retired in 2018.
I am currently studying honours in a government college. I like to do social work along with my studies. My favourite work is standing next to flood victims, distributing blankets during winter, and helping the helpless.

2.jpg

I love to travel a lot. I want to travel around the world and gain experience. Besides travelling, I like learning about the different ethnic and international worlds. Standing next to poor street children, brilliant students, and helpless old people gives me a lot of happiness.
That's why I decided to choose politics as my life goal. So that I can stand by the country and oppressed people, can feed the hungry. I want to prove who should use politics for the welfare of people. Countries and nations suffer due to dishonest leadership and corruption. That is why I vowed to establish myself honestly. I am already trying to be on the side of people's welfare.
I have designed based on web design and marketing.
I first came to know about Steemit from Facebook. I would happily work with Steemit. Want to achieve a lot of good from here and want to work with love. I watch YouTube and Facebook videos of various social activities in my spare time. Always try to create good quality content. Creating content is fun and a hobby, which helps me learn a lot of new things.
The newcomer's community is specially requested to approve.
I love you, newcomers community.
I love my country.

Sort:  

Hi dear, please if your interested in writing about fashion and styling join our community. All the information of our community is given here, if you have any problem you can contact us on discord.

Our discord:- Steem Fashion & Style discord link https://discord.gg/a6xz9NWH

Regards,
@ashkhan (Admin)
Steem Fashion & Style Community
Community link
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-126193#

footer.png

For verification purposes, please include who invited you to Steemit and provide us with your other social media account, so that you will not be mistaken as a fake account.

 2 years ago 

I got the idea of Steemit from YouTube.
Then I posted my profile on the NewCommerce site.

 2 years ago (edited)

Hi @marketerrukon

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

Achievements must be published only once.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36