Achievement 5- Understanding the steem tools

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Steemworld.org is an amazing tool. I have just checked it out courtesy of the guidance and mentorship of @yohan2on. With this I can track all the transactions and information of my steem account. This tool was developed by @steemchiller.

Screenshot_20200724-165637.png

Screenshot

statistics

I have used the tool to track some important statistics of my steem account for example. With this tool, I have seen the exact reputation score of my account which is now at 50.726.

Most of the information about my steem account is summarised for me and I am able to view it clearly with no need of performing so many clicks and searches.

Rewards summary

The rewards of my account are summarised for me where by I can know how much I have made on steemit in different periods such as 30days and 7days. I have just made $13 in a period of 30days. I need to work harder than this so that I increase on my monthly rewards.

Account operations.

With steemworld.org I am able to view how my account operates. The different interactions and transactions of my steem account including those who follow me, the upvotes or down votes that may have been done my account. I so far have 3 followers.

When some one comments on my article steem world notifies me that as well.

When I am login into steemworld.org cite I can be notified of any new followers of my account.

Producer rewards (posts)

I can see every running article that has not yet reached the 7day payout period and how much it has made so far. I can also check out the rewards that might be coming to me through the comments I have made on the different articles.

steemyy.com

I can use Steemyy.com to create quick free steem accounts. In future when I want to help in onboarding my friends and family members I will use this tool.

Steemscan.com

Steemscan.com helps one to exchange my steem into usdt, btc or Tron. In future I will using this tool in exchanging my steem into btc that is Incase the costs of transaction is reduced.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @ steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #theshoppinggame #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2 that will start in August.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62209.21
ETH 2436.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66