Achievement 1 Introduction to the Steemit Platform by @mariahweng

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)
Assalam o Alaikum

My name is Faizan Farid and my account name is @mariahweng
And I am from Tehsil Dipalpur District Okara and I have been studying in uneversty for a long time and first I started from primary school and then middle then matric and finally I have joined a college and I am eighteen years old and I am new here and come to work in the community and what is here I hope my post will be passed successfully and thanks to all members.

IMG_20230612_162807.jpg

Our Business

Our business is not very big and it is not so much that in any case no matter how much work we have here we are eating and drinking in a very good way and Alhamdulillah we are doing the best work and it does not cause us any problems. No, my father works and in my spare time when I come from university, I give him a hand and I am always ready to help him because children are always the capital of parents and that is why I have my parents. I work with parents

IMG_20230103_132129.jpg

![IMG_167983857276F.jpg](

I study in a Okara district, there my teacher respects me very much, there I study and I am a second year student and Alhamdulillah I come first in my class and I try every time. I carry the prayers of my parents in my home and bring success that is the reason why I pass every exam and from my childhood till now I have never failed in any class and my Due to the prayers of my parents, today I am successfully crossing the steps of success and in the future I will always try to keep success at my feet and in every way.

IMG_20230409_201732.jpg

IMG_20230408_090750.jpg

How i Join steemit and my Experience in crypto

I have no personal experience in cryptocurrency but I have read a lot about it, it is a digital currency that can be converted from one place to another in minutes and my friend told me about it. I then started studying and learning more and more about the currency, that's why I want to get into crypto currency and work very hard and I hope in it. I will do my best here and try to make all the community members as happy as possible because they have worked so hard to create a platform where people are working.

png_20230409_203026_0000.png

The part of the university where there are many plants is the parking area where everything is colorful. What we are seeing is beautiful indeed here is a very beautiful sight which we are thoroughly enjoying
The journey from school to college and from college to university was not easy, so I had to spend about twelve to thirteen years and then this journey became possible and this is my effort to achieve my success in Seem as well. Wrap yourself up and get success here after putting in a lot of hard work and to achieve this success all my achievements are very important.

Initially I heard about Steemit and I started commenting and searching about it but slowly I found a person who told me a lot about it. Guided in a good way and the name of this personality @shabbir86
He explained me very well and for his explanation because he is indeed a very good Steman and his explanation made me feel very good and now I can work well without hesitation. Grateful and grateful to those who explained it to me in a good way.

Is this my facebook account.

Screenshot_20230612_170830.jpg

    screenshot on mobile 

This screen shot I have taken from my mobile and here I can view my Facebook account you all can see and my image Johor is clearly visible in a beautiful way I hope you like my Will contact me on Facebook account too Hope you like this post too.

I want to thank all the people who read this post and gave their valuable time

Facebook Link

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

@mariahweng 🌹🌹🌹🌹
Thank you very much for mentioning me, you have chosen the best post, I hope you have come to a new world and you will do very well here and always support other people and upvote. And you join different communities and it will be the best job for you, that's all you need to do is work hard....)🌷🌷🌷🌷

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56