Achievement 1 introducing my self "@mariahweng

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)
Hi....everyone

My greetings to all friends here I am here to make my first post my name is Faizan Farid and I live in Pakistan here in hand I live like a normal citizen and I am an excellent collied boy here is my first achievement minute. Yes and I will try to achieve the second success after the first success and here is what I have come to participate with the support of all your friends and I have come here to put my achievement .

IMG_20230405_192938.jpg

I am 17 years old and I am a second year student and I live in Pakistan and study in a professional college in Pakistan and my father's name is Shabbir Hussain and I am the eldest among my siblings and among six brothers. I am the eldest and the rest of my siblings are all from me and I am very intelligent in my studies and always pass first in my class.

IMG_168053380931F.jpg

Reading books is my best hobby and I read books passionately and always study well the main reason is that the better you study the better you are likely to get a good job and this is the reason. That I always write on time, I sleep on time, I pray on time, I read Holy Quran and I always go to my college on time, and the number of my best friends is very simple, that is why my friends are very simple. And they are also simple people and this is my photo. You see how beautifully I am presenting my selfie to you.

IMG_168053309030F.jpg

You see me and my younger brother sitting and we two brothers are sitting and chatting with each other that's why when I am done with colleges and my studies I always spend some time with my younger brother. I am and take care of every wish of my younger brother and others we both play together like to play cricket matches together and after that I help my parents in free time and also help them in work. I help them that's why my mother and father love me so much and my brothers and sisters also love me so much and we all live together.

IMG_20230405_195150.jpg

Why i join steemit ?

Many of my friends who work in steem told me long ago that you should also join steem but I didn't for a long time because my exams were near and I asked them for some time. Promised that after I finish my paper I will meet you personally and join Steem that's why I am joining this team here and will work very hard here. And here on Steem I will please the whole community here with my best performance and my best effort

Here I am grateful to the many people who have worked so hard to maintain this community system, especially those who

Best reaguard
@mariahweng

Faizanfreed

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Welcome!

I invite you to take part in the contest, 1 steem is guaranteed! Details are here: https://steemit.com/hive-153699/@steemit-market/steem-market-episode-2-the-prize-pool-is-30-steem

 last year (edited)

To validate your achievement it is necessary to indicate who brought you or invited you to the platform

You must also share one of your social networks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63