Achievement 1 INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT BY @marceliusmbangha25||28-10-2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

INTRODUCTION

36FE4A37-6FD7-4D1C-B876-184F03AF9C9A.jpeg

I’m marcelius vchochwoh Mbangha , a proud citizen of Cameroon and native of North west region in bamenda.
I was born in north west region part of Cameroon and I’m still in Cameroon working hard to become the best. Precisely I come from Baba1 whichever is located in the North West region of Cameroon

I’m still to complete my studies at O’level for now

Aside from being a student, I’m a footballer, I also love music and play piano too. Presently, I’m trying to work on my weak points and attain perfection. I wish to become a great professional footballer. I hope to achieve this feat by mid 2023.

My Likes

  • I love playing football

  • I love listening to music

  • I love playing piano

  • I love eating

  • I love playing basketball

4A7C8B15-DB93-45C0-915F-1C4B86E95345.jpeg

09051049-1C1D-4CA7-9AD9-AB2A9831E5FC.jpeg

0E41142E-77AF-43A4-AADD-CCC9E16D8DA7.jpeg
Playing football with my friends

My Dislikes

  • I hate being in an argument

  • I hate fighting

  • I hate being cheated or to be fooled

  • I hate gossiping

I got to know about steemit through my friend @chiabertrand he introduced me to it about one month ago.

Why DO I LOVE STEEMIT?

I love Steemit because it helps young people like myself think critically, thereby boosting our creativity.

WHY AM MY HERE

I’m not just here for only the money. I’m here to make nice and quality contents, I’m also here to contribute and offer help where needed. If you need help with that football issue I’m here for you I’ll make contents on how to do them good. And if you have any other issues with the ball I’m here for you, I’ll be posting a lot about life generally-academics, football and many etc.

Cc,
@chiabertrand
@ngoenyi
@cryptokannon
@adeljose

Sort:  

Please do not mention any member of the steemit team in your achievements

Hi, @marceliusmbangha,

Your post has been supported by @inspiracion from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thanks very much

Welcome to Steemit @marceliusmbangha

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

Achievements must be published only once.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 2

 2 years ago 

Thanks very much I do appreciate everything

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Thanks very much my friend

Welcome @marceliusmbangha We are new here to. Please can we get a follow

 2 years ago 

Thanks very much my friend I’ll

No probably!! Don't be a stranger ☺️

 2 years ago 

Welcome to the platform I hope you have a lot of original posts to shared with us

 2 years ago 

Thanks very much my friend And yes I have a lot to share

 2 years ago 

So start sharing original pictures and use the markdown to make your posts look beter every time
greetings

!upvote 50


Hi @marceliusmbangha

I give you the warmest welcome to this platform. I wish you achieve your goal of being a great soccer player, I also read that you like music and you play the piano, that seems great to me. Steemit has several communities and contests dedicated to the topic of sports and soccer, review and investigate about it.

In this order, it is recommended that you subscribe to communities of your interest and that you abide by the rules that are requested for their posts.
Personally, I suggest these options:

 2 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 150%

 2 years ago 

Thanks very much for the support I do appreciate everything

Hi @marceliusmbangha
It is a pleasure to support new Steemians. But now I ask you to check that you gave us a NEGATIVE VOTE, (that is a common mistake when we start) it would be excellent if you removed it, both the one you did for me and for the @steem-seven account.

 2 years ago 

Thanks very much for the support I do appreciate everything.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations!

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.
Delegate Steem Power to @steem-seven or Cast your vote to @seven.wit witness! This way you will be supporting this initiative.

Support partner witnesses

@cotina
@bangla.witness
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 2 years ago 

Thanks very much I do appreciate

Hi @marceliusmbangha
It is a pleasure to support new Steemians. But now I ask you to check that you gave us a NEGATIVE VOTE, (that is a common mistake when we start) it would be excellent if you removed it, both the one you did for me and for the @steem-seven account.

And for the rest of the supportive feedback you've received.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome on board once more dear brother. Feel at home and make your self comfortable. We hope to read alot from you here

 2 years ago 

Thanks very much brother I do appreciate everything you did.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67888.24
ETH 3518.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71