This is my achievement -1 @mamun442390

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

"Introduction to who I am.
Hello
Assalamualaikum hope you are having a good day wherever you are I am mamun mia. My steemit user id is @mamun442390.

IMG_20230818_112418.jpg

We are a family of seven including my parents and my younger siblings.
My father's name is Md. Monir Hossain and mother's name is Mosa Mahmuda Akhter.
My family always supports me and helps me in my work. My father is a farmer and my mother is a housewife.

My parents always tell me to do good work. I always try to follow the path shown by them and refrain from anti-religious activities.
My biggest dream is to serve my parents as long as I live.

I am a student I passed SSC in 2019 under Dhaka Education Board and HSC in 2021 under Mymensingh Education Board. Currently studying in 1st year of degree at National University.

I am the eldest son of my family. Being the eldest son of the
IMG20230804174711.jpg
family, I have many responsibilities. Currently I am working at Six Seasons Food & Beverages Ltd.
I am now working hard for my future. Hope to succeed soon. I am trying to use my talent.

I live in Nekona district of Bangladesh. Our district is famous for Balish sweets. Our district has many interesting places and interesting people.

We live in Haor region. Our low lying areas can be cultivated only during Boro season. The land is dry for six months and flooded for six months.

Hobbies:
My favorite hobbies are playing cricket, travelling, reading and writing.

I have visited two beaches in our country. I visited Cox's Bazar beach in November 2020 and Kuakata beach in November 2022.

230804215540129_save.jpg

What I will post:
I will post my written content and images here and write scripts to make videos which will benefit and many people can take general knowledge from my content and I myself will learn a lot from here and will always be an active member of steemit and from here I am new. I will start my career.

I have created an account on Steemit. Create my contact post.
Today I shared my introductory post to the Steemit community. I hope the respected moderators of the New Commerce community approve my post

Thanks everyone, stay well

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

To validate your achievement it is necessary to indicate who brought you or invited you to the platform

You must also share one of your social networks, It is necessary that you share another photo with your current presentation poster (new date) and a glass in one of your hands

 last year 

Dear Sir,
I have given the name of the person from whom I learned about the steemit.
thanks for commenting on my post @shakib6176
Thank You.

 last year 

@mamun442390
Wellcome

 last year 

Dear sir,
I have updated the presentation paper in my post please see my post.
I also shared my social media platform profile link with you.
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100068706305551
Thank You.

Remember to have a glass in your hand during your photo

 last year 

@wilmer1988 Sir,
Sir I have updated my post please re view my post.
Thank You.

 last year 

Sir I have updated my post please re view my post.
Thank You.

You must have a glass in your hand during your photo

 last year (edited)

@wilmar1988 Sir,
Sir I have updated my post as you said please re view my post again.
Thank you.

I am pleased to be able to welcome you to steemit, a platform that gives you the opportunity to share and enjoy all that you are passionate about and that is part of you.

It is my pleasure to inform you that your achievement 1 has been successfully verified.

Important information

I invite you to continue with achievement 2 in the community Newcomers' Community

Follow @steemblog so that you are up to date with all the news, events and important information within the steemit platform

Interaction is important, so remember to visit other publications, vote and comment on other steemians and thus you will achieve rewards, new friends and support the growth of the entire steemit platform.

I remain at your service for any questions and needs that are within my reach.

Rate 1

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain during each month a balance when turning on (POWER UP) no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for have the support of the steemit team, learn more here

Greetings 👍

 last year 

Thank you sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58544.56
ETH 2629.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44