Achievement 1: Introduce Myself for Verification Through Introduction @malinga

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi everyone and this is my very first post for steemit and achievement 1 introduce myself.

E5FA628C-5F39-4380-8C4B-9B8C3A64A72D.jpeg

I am suneth Malinga from Ranna ,srilanka .now I am 32 years old . I am already married and have one daughter and my wife (Anuradha) is housewife and she is mostly helping for my life because I am seafarer.

I was studied at Ananda college and my higher study was done in CINEC campus in Malabe.

30D4E428-35D8-4A7B-9353-0EC75F979251.jpeg

As a marine engineer my life is little bit different than other shore base jobs.I was started my carrier as a engineering officer cadet and now my rank is 3rd engineer.As a engineer of ships most of time we are dealing with large and heavy machinery equipment with noisy hot space.

6E73E2C5-BD21-4290-A447-2DC3305F3B96.jpeg

Working wise off shore jobs are more tough than other jobs,but most of the seaman get chance to traveling around world, different countries ,different climate ,working multinational crews and all the time facing different types of experiences .Any way I love my job and most of the time I have to stay out of country.Currently I have to plan spend more time with my family and most of the time I like to stay with my little one.

A32EB7DB-B674-4FA1-943F-F9B015862FB4.jpeg

At leisure time I like to watch moves, play cricket and most of the time I like travel with my family.In fact, most of my free time after work is listening to music and watching TV series, which is my top hobbys.

Speaking of the steemit platform, my hope at steemit is to be aware of current trends and latest updates on crypto and related topics.
My wife actually introduced me to the steemit platform. She is currently an active member of steemit.
I also hope to share the experiences and expertise I have gained in my career on this platform.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello @malinga, I am @reddileep from Greeter Fairy Team.

I am happy to announce that you have successfully completed your achievement task. Now you are eligible for performing your next Achievement Task and you can refer Lists of Achievement Tasks posts to understand about your next Achievement Task which was published by @cryptokannon

Curators Rate: 3

 3 years ago 

Thank you 😊

 3 years ago 

I'm sorry that, we have missed your catchup votes for Achievement 1,3,4

We have given your catchup votes for this post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10