Club5050๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€|THE DAIRY GAME 23.12.21 |Another thursday spent on the ship with a busy schedule..๐Ÿšข๐Ÿšข๐Ÿšข

in Writing & Reviews โ€ข 3 years ago (edited)

Hello my steemit friends...


I hope you all are happy and well.
This is actually my first dairy post.
I joined the steemit platform a few months ago but I had to get a little busy with my job.

Now that I'm out of that busy schedule, it's a pleasure to be associated with this valuable platform.

IMG-20211206-WA0003.jpg

Since I'm actually working as a marine engineer, I thought I'd bring you the daily dairy post about the life I'm living on the ship. I hope you like it.๐Ÿ˜Š

I usually wake up around 6am and wash my face and go to the mess room for breakfast. By 6.30am breakfast was ready.

IMG-20211206-WA0000.jpg

So today breakfast we had rice, boiled cassava, dhal curry, katta sambol, grated coconut and eggs. Then I came to the engine room to start my duties as usual.

After had my breakfast I enter the changing room for jump to my coverall and enter the engine control room.
Normally first of all I chat with my duty oiler few minutes and check the PMS (plan maintenance system ). After that decided what kind of jobs carry out today and discuss with chief engineer for aprovel some jobs.Any way today we cleaned air condition plant sea water tube type cooler.

IMG-20211206-WA0005.jpg

Then I came for a 10 ta tea break and drank tea with a piece of delicious cake and reported back to work without being late because I had more work to do today.

After had my tea little time rounding engine room and after that went to bridge for meet the chief officer. Because I have some documentation work with deck department.Then time have to come our lunch and together me and chief officer went to mess room.

Lunch is ready at 12.00 noon and I usually go to the mess room around 12.30 and have lunch.

IMG-20211206-WA0008.jpg

Lunch was prepared with mutton curry, dhal curry, baby jack fruit curry, cassava curry, water spinach and white rice.
In fact our ship chef was able to cook very tasty and as a result my weight has now increased by a few kilos.
Feeling a little bored after lunch, I forgot about it and went to work.

Usually I finish work around 5.30pm and put on a wash and relax. Dinner will be ready at 6.30pm and I went around 7.00pm today and had dinner.

Since there were some documents that needed to be updated, I did that work for about an hour and called home and talked to my wife and daughter for a while.

After reading a few articles on Steemit, I quickly decided to go to bed because today was a busy day for me.

0001-15306696881_20211225_105621_0000-01.jpeg

Sort: ย 

Hi I'm reddileep from Steemit Greeters Team.

This is the catchup vote for your Achievement-1, Achievement-3, Achievement-4

Stay active on Steemit.

ย 3 years agoย 

Hello @reddileep ,
Thank you very much for your support..

Hi, @malinga,

Your post has been supported by @reddileep from the Steem Greeter Team.

ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you๐Ÿ˜Š

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59