My introdution 28/6/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, how are you? I hope all is well. Friends working in my statement, may Allah Almighty keep you healthy and fit.

Friends, let me introduce myself

IMG20210628141414.jpg

My name is mohammad nawaz my father's name is rab nawaz i belong to mianwali district of punjab province 7/1/1994 born in the village of daliwali life gradually went on and I grew up when i started walking So first of all I went to the mosque to study the Quran. I started going to school at seven. By the fifth grade, I studied at Government Primary School, Deliwali. I had also read the Quran to get matriculation from my friends. I got admission in high school for. Now I have matriculated from Government High School in Delhi. After matriculation I stayed at home for a few days. Then I started looking for a job but I could not find a job but I did not give up. Because Magusi was not going to get anything, I strengthened myself and continued to look for work to support my family. Eventually I had to run the circuit of the house. Then I told my friends to hire me. Take it with you and now I work hard which is making our house difficult

the game
My favorite sport in the game is cricket. When I come back from work, I go out with my friends to play cricket. How many tournaments have I participated in? Some have been successful and some have not worked. Along with cricket, we have volleyball. And I play football but I spend more time playing cricket

My hobby

IMG_20200719_103140479.jpg

My favorite hobby is farming. I love growing crops, harvesting and getting seeds from it. I plant my own land and take care of the crop and water it myself because the more we work, the more fruit we get. will get

my friend

IMG_20200526_094753.jpg

By the way, they are my many friends. My dearest friends are three
Muhammad Nasir is also my friend. In addition to farming, he has raised pigeons and grazed seven goats.
And there is a friend Iqbal. He is working hard after matriculation. Nowadays he goes to work with a mechanic. This is my closest friend.
And a friend named Thaqleen graduated from middle school and did not matriculate. He is now becoming a tailor.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @maliknawaz

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform.

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform and take time to read all the pinned posts in the community.

Enjoy your stay😊

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

You are from Mianwali, Pakistan but attended school in Delhi, India? How come?

Dilliwali sr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63894.70
ETH 3178.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63