Achievement1 / Introduction Through Verification / By @majid ali

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,
My name is Majid Ali.

I am 20 years old.
My date of birth,
20th jan 2001.

I am a student.

Alhamdulillah, I am a college student.

I am in 12th grade.

I am more interested in studying health and fiscally and English.

And by the grace of God, I am the monitor of my class

majid ali3.jpg

My father's name is Shahnawaz.

My father is a farmer.

And he bears all my expenses.

My mother's name is Naseem mai.

My mother does all the housework.

And she is a teacher who teaches tuition in the evenings.

We are three brothers and I am the youngest.

I completed my matriculation from Higher secondary school 67.ml (Bhakkar)

My favorite game is cricket.

And I am a very good cricket player.

i am a captain of my team in college.

Snapchat-195263536.jpg

We have won a lot of matches.

I have won a lot of trophies for being a good player.

I love to take pictures.

You all must have liked the picture of my college.

I really like making pictures.

Snapchat-532336712.jpg

I always paint a picture of something.

I always make a picture of something, sometimes of a tree, sometimes of a flower,

Ok guys i hope you guys liked my introduction.

Thank you all very much

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Hi @majidali3

You are welcome to join Newcomers' Community . I am @rizwan12 .

I am ready to help you about all achievement Tasks & I will be wise you try and finish all your achievement posts.

The latest update on Steemit Community, please follow and checkout @steemitblog for contest updates.

You can join still other communities with time.

Thank You

#onepercent #bangladesh

Hello @majidali3 I inform you that you have approved your first achievement and for this reason you can start the fulfillment of the second achievement.
I leave you the parameters of the second achievement. ACHIEVEMENT 2

curation rate 3

Hello there
Thank you for doing your mission of success. An active post is given a compensatory vote.

 3 years ago 

Ok thanks

 3 years ago 

Hellp me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41