My introduction to steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone , I'm pleased to find myself on steemit , on this great platform where I'm able to earn on my own and be creative
Want to share my introduction to you guys

So starting from my name
My name is Mahnoor Imran and I'm 17 from Lahore , Pakistan . I'm a student of FCS pre engineering part 1 from Lahore college for women university . I've just got admission there few months back and I'm glad to be a part of that institution


I went to school so early and I've always been a position holder and regular student .I passed my matriculation exams with a high score
I'm family of five . I have one brother and one sister , I'm the eldest one
Since I was young I've been pretty much creative I love doing painting , sketching . some of my work is here
IMG_20210520_000917.jpg
I love to read books , books are Ur best partners one of my fav book is peer e Kamil by umera Ahmed
IMG_20210519_211958.jpg
These are my favourite hobbies one more thing I have in my life are my friends I love to associate with people may be that's why I have a huge social circle
Friends are family no doubt they always support me

Due to Covid I was free and wanted to do something so my aunt told me about steemit she referred me to @event-horizon she explained us everything
Firstly I found it bit difficult I was confused what to post and the keys but I'm thankful to her as she made it clear
But again I was facing small issues which were cleared to me by @cryptokannon and @hassanabid 's posts I'm thankful to both of them
I hope on steemit I'll be able to learn about cryptocurrency and enhance my skills as a beginner I'm looking forward for Ur help bcoz I don't have much knowledge about it
May Allah help me and u guyz go Achieve our goals and stand on our own in these critical circumstances
Hoping to get a good feed back
Here is my introductory post @cryptokannon

Sort:  
Loading...

You made a good introductory post. I welcome you to this amazing platform. Hope you will succeed here.

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can now move to the next Achievement at your convenience. Thank you 😃

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

Good day! My name is Ekaterina, I'm from Russia. I invite you to take part in the contest: https://steemit.com/hive-153018/@greatketty/creativity-for-kids-the-results-of-the-second-week-and-the-start-of-the-third-week-of-the-contest, as well as to join our Telegram channel: https://t.me/steemit_contests. Good luck!

 3 years ago 

👍

Hello! @mahnoor11, welcome to steemit.

Please add the tag #achievement1 and in the starting 5 tags.

We are glad you join steemit. There are so many different communities that you can join as per your interest. Once you get verified you can start posting. But please before posting in any community read the rules carefully so that you don't violate any.


I encourage you to complete your achievements till 4 to be a part of NEWCOMERS SUPPORT PROGRAM which is 500SP Minnow Support Program in the Newcomers' Community.

Aniqa Mashkoor ~a greeter helper

 3 years ago 

Ok thankyou

 3 years ago 

Hi @mahnoor11

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform and take time to read all the pinned posts in the community.

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

 3 years ago 

👍

 3 years ago 
@mahnoor11 Welcome to the Newcomers' Community. Your post is very tidy. Hope you can do something good soon. Keep posting and Stay with us.
 3 years ago 

Thank you

Hello Mahnoor!

Good to see your introduction post. You have done a good job. I hope you will get verified soon.

P.S. Your writing on the placard is not much visible. I hope that's fine.

Hey! I see that you read books. I invite you to join my community Steem Library and participate in bookish activities and win rewards. ❤️

 3 years ago 

I will join it

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Hello @mahnoor,

Welcome to Steemit!

Good to see that more young talented pakistani females are joining Steemit.

I'm a student of FCS pre engineering part 1 from Lahore college for women university.

My cousin @attiyaasghar is also living in Lahore and student of LCWU. You may contact contact her and meet her in University for future guidance and discussions about Steemit.

 3 years ago 

Thankyou
Yeah sure I'll meet her for guidance

 3 years ago 

Hi @mahnoor11, welcome to steemit
Glad to know about you😊

 3 years ago 

Hello 😍

 3 years ago 

Hey @mahnoor11
I'm @fiatht Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a very good introductory post.

Firstly, to tell you Steemit is a block chain based where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life storys, photos, work, Diary game and your content such as Writing,your best day, Photography, diary games and many others.
it important for you to keep up with the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , from 1 to 6 in other to have a very successful staying here on steemit by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information. and also you will know what to do that will be beneficiary and what to avoid. you are highly welcome once again.

 3 years ago 

Thank u so much

 3 years ago 

Hi, welcome you to Steemit

 3 years ago 

Hi
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66