Achievement 1: My Steemit Introduction Post||@mahmudul01


Assalamu Alaikum


First of all my sincere love to everyone. How are you all? I hope everyone is fine. Alhamdulillah I am also fine. Today's post is about completing achievement 01 on steemit. In this post I will tell everything about myself. So let's start. Iam Mahmudul Hasan Kanak. I am 18 years old. I am a citizen of Bangladesh.

IMG_20240410_155934.jpg

Education qualification:
I am a student.I read in karimganj College at Inter 2nd year.My secondary school was Karimganj Government Pilot Model High School. Where I was studying from class 07 to class ten. I also studied in 6th standard in Shamsunnahar Osman Gani Shikkaniketan . I received my primary education from Child Care Kindergarten.Also I am learning some skills. Like writing skills.Skills are important for my future. So I trying to learn it.

IMG_20240410_160747.jpg

About My Family :
I am the youngest child in my family. I have one elder brother. who is studying in Hons.Also my family includes my parents, grandmother. This little family of five is ours.
MY Hobby:
My main hobby is Travelling . I like to Travelling a lot. Besides, I love reading and writing. I love to listen to music. Also my hobbies include some dreams that I want to fulfill. For example: I want to work with street children. I want to change their fate. I like to do humanitarian work as much as I can.

IMG_20240410_160818.jpg

How you found Steemit:
My close friend @abeed01 suggested me to work on Steemit. It is a very good platform. I though about it for several days and Finally decided to work on Steemit. Since iam new he helps me a lot and tell me about Steemit rules.I will best try to follow all Steemit rules.
Your experience with Cryptocurrency:
My friend told me that Steemit is a blockchain social network. I love blockchain. I'm new to crypto but I've tried to learn as much as possible about it. I'm still learning cryptocurrency.

IMG_20240410_160803.jpg

My Facebook account link: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100095293894993&mibextid=ZbWKwL

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Welcome to Steemit. I wonder how you can love something you know nothing sbout.
I wish you good luck and keep in mind this platform is rarely a subsitute for a job.

#comment - gnomes noticed good luck(1).jpg

To verify your achievement, it is necessary that @abeed01 validate your identity and your invitation

Y It is necessary that you share another photo with your current presentation poster (new date) and a glass in one of your hands

Sir, I tried to do what you said. thank you sir.

 4 months ago 

Well done my friend. I wish you will complete all your achievements till the sixth and keep it up. Stay with steemit.

It's strange that you recommend and bring your friends to a platform that you no longer use.

CC: @mahmudul01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72