motivational story

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

image.png
source
One day a man went to a saint and told him about his problem and said that saint father I could not be happy in life I thought I would buy a car for my mother when I get a job but it did not happen because my father died before I got the job I thought when I get promotion in the job I will go on a long journey with my mother but I have not been promoted. There are some happy things for which I have waited but have not received. I have no idea if I will ever be happy in life. There is a rose tree planted. Sadhubaba then told the man to go and see all these flowers along the line. You will bring to me the flower which is more beautiful, but remember one thing, once you see the flower, you will not be able to go back. But when you have to bring the flowers, the man started walking and saw some big flowers and saw some small flowers too. There are some dried flowers on the edge and he picked up the one that is a little better and brought it to his father-in-law. At last I saw only the dried flower, so I brought this flower from it. Life and this flower are big and small happiness in your life. If you keep thinking that you will get more beautiful and big flowers in front of you. When I realized that there was no happiness in life, I reminded myself and you through this short story that you should accept the small happiness that comes in life without evading and always try to be happy.

Sort:  

Hi @mahfuzanila nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1.

Once you manage to reach the Logro 4 you can be part of Steemit Cryto Academy in its 6th season,a place where you can continue your development in the world of cryptocurrencies, dare to reach it, come and be part of it, I leave you tools to be part of it:

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain a balance during each month by turning on no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for support from the steemit team, learn more here

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28