Achievement 4 by @magcarnie Task: applying markdowns

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

2E0FBB0B-F704-4518-886A-F1DBE6D53CEB.png
source

I am glad I am able to apply basic markdowns in steemit, achievement 4 task which is organized by @cryptokannon. Thanks to the steemghana community and the reps @mcsamm, @nattybongo, @njaywan and @oppongk for their continuous guidance.

IMAGE ALIGNMENT

images taken with my phone

Inserting videos


source

I have been able to achievement task 1, 2 and 3 and I present to you achievement 4.

My achievement links are in a table below.

AchievementLink
Achievement 1Link
Achievement 2Link
Achievement 3Link

I am glad I have been able to apply the basic markdowns and I will use them accordingly. I will continue with rest of the achievement tasks soon.

Sort:  

Hey @magcarnie, this is Aniqa Mashkoor one of the greeter helpers.

You have successfully completed your achievement 4 and now you can head towards completion of achievement 5. Please read and understand it first Achievement 5 : Understanding The Steem Tools

Task Rate: 2


Remember that achievement 5 has 4 tasks and you have to make separate post for each task. And each task must be posted in Newcomers' Community. Get ready for a hands on experience of steemit tools.

Your are now eligible to be a part of Newcomer's Support program which is 500SP Minnow Support Program

#pakistan #affable

 3 years ago 

Thank you, I’m proceeding with Achievement 5 tasks right away

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60793.30
ETH 3356.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48