INTRODUCING MYSELF TO A NEW WORLD OF OPPORTUNITIES,STEEMIT

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210220_215328_791.jpg
Kani Margaret is my name.I am a proud Ghanaian, and a Christian.
I speak English, Twi,Ga and Ada.

EDUCATION AND CAREER

I am a graduate from Ghana Technology University College (GTUC) now Ghana Communications Technology University (GCTU). I have a certificate in Bsc Accounting with Computing. As a former SRC Women's Commissioner of GTUC now GCTU, I have an I am interest in women especially the area of women entrepreneurship and would love to impact a lot of Women in Ghana and accross the globe.

REASONS FOR JOINING STEEMIT

I couldn't have missed the opportunity to join STEEMIT, a community with great people who have exciting and innovative ideas and interests.
And since I love to learn new things therefore I'm glad to part of this family.

INTEREST AND HOBBIES
Listening to music and reading is what I love to do.

HOW I JOINED
A brother @awuahbenjamin told me about how interesting and innovative STEEMIT. I'm grateful to him for introducing STEEMIT to me. I know I'm going to enjoy my stay here with your coaching and guidance.
To all steemians, I welcome myself.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @magcarnie. Success. My best wishes to you in steemit and also in your professional career. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development.There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoodsTo write, Writing & Reviews Community.Steemit NurseryThis is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit.For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcurators for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

CommunityLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.

#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Hi @magcarnie, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60793.30
ETH 3356.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48