Achievement 1;My Introduction To Steemit by @madugift

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

IMG-20220318-WA0018~2.jpg

Introduction

Hello everyone, my name is Madu Gift Uchechukwu peace .
I'm from the eastern part of Nigeria. My both parents are Igbos, and my entire extended family are Igbos too. However, i was born and brought up in Portharcourt with all five of my siblings. I have two brothers and three sisters, and I'm am to he second child. I'm seventeen years old, and the last child of my parents is currently eight years old.

I'm currently a student, but i like to engage in extra online classes or seminars,- most of them having nothing to do with academics, like the online shift academy, and BAHMI. I also like to write, which is why I think this platform is a good place for me to explore that horizon. Although I'm no expert, i find that writing helps to give clarity to distorted thoughts and misplaced feelings... And i might as well earn from it.

IMG-20220317-WA0030.jpg

I like playing word games and puzzles, but more than that, I like to read fiction and horror stories. I make time each week to spend some time with my friends. Like each Friday, we get together, gossip, entertain deep topics, and just generally unwind. We could make plans about the things we wanted to achieve the following week, and see how much any of us could get through to it. I like a good competition. Although I'm almost always too lazy to see any of it to the end.

eb8147fb5efa91423515a905ed902c40.jpg

I'm not big on socializing, but I'm hoping to be able to connect with you guys on this platform, for the better. It will be good to meet and interact with like minded people and share ideas as well. Thank you all for having me.

Special thanks to @chuzzy for introducing me to the platform and guided me to make my first post.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for sharing your introduction post with us. I look forward to see more from you. Enjoy your stay

Welcome to Steemit @madugift

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 2

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hello @ngoenyi can you please review my post , it's been five days now

Hello @madugift

This publication is a copy of another presentation on another platform:

https://blurt.blog/introduceyourself/@uc2704/my-introduction-to-blurt

So it can be considered as content plagiarism.

In Steemit plagiarism is not allowed.

I suggest you edit this post and make a presentation in your own words.

 2 years ago (edited)

Dear @inspiracion I have edited the post ma'am , could you please review the post .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47