Achievement 1-introduce my self.

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)



Assalamualaikum
My Dear Friends,
I am @mabiya00 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


Hello friends ...

How are you all, I hope everyone is well. I'm fine too. This is my first post on Steam Platform. I am willing to work on this platform and get started. I like this platform a lot because it will highlight my activity and skills. I would like to share my identity with you. I hope everyone here will help me.

  • My identity:

IMG_20220623_150935-01.jpeg



My name is mst. Mabiya khatun This is my real name. My User ID Name @mabiya00 . I am 20 years old. I am a Bangladeshi citizen. I live in ambariya village of khoksha police station in Kushtia district of Bangladesh. I am a student. I passed SSC in 2019 . I am currently studying in the khoksha govt.college of kushtia in Bangladesh. We all know that in the last few years, due to the closure of educational institutions in the country due to the Corona epidemic, everyone has had to pay a year loss. So all the students' education is being ruined.I like to post all kinds using my creativity on Steam. Notable among these are- Photography, Die Project, Recipes, Writing, Traveling Posts, Poems, Dairy Games etc.


IMG_20220331_155504.jpg



I have 6 members in my family. I have a father in my family. My father is a farmer and my mother housewife. And I have a younger 2 sister. My sister is currently a 9, 10 grader at Dhokrakol Secondary School.

  • My hobbies:

My favorite hobbies are traveling.I love reading short stories. When I have time, I go to college field and chat with my friends. Sometimes I like to ride a bay saykel. I enjoy spending time with friends.


  • My sport:

My favorite sports are football and cricket and volleyball. I support Bangladesh team in cricket. My favorite team in football is Portugal and my favorite player is Rolando. My favorite player in cricket is joss buttler from England.I support Bangladesh in cricket. My favorite player in Bangladesh cricket is asraful . His play fascinates me.


  • My Creativity:

IMG_20220610_151644-01.jpeg

IMG_20220606_114813-01.jpeg


photography


IMG_20220216_144110.jpg

IMG_20220623_162506.jpg

IMG_20220623_162540.jpg

IMG_20220623_162553.jpg


diy-project

  • Our village:

The name of the largest river in Bangladesh is Padma river. Farmers produce paddy using river water. The people of our village are very good. In our village there is a school college mosque madrasa police camp hospital. Lastly, our village is an ideal village.



  • My dream:

My dream is to be a great person and to be a social worker. I work for the country, work for the people of the country. I want to make the country developing.

@md-soikot Bhai told me I can learn a lot from here and express my talent here.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for ur supported 🥰

 2 years ago (edited)

Hi @mabiya00

This intro is a copy of your friend @md-soikot 's achievement post 1: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@md-soikot/achievement-1-introduce-my-self

This is not acceptable and is considered plagiarism.

You must write your own achievement post 1.

Don't make a new post. Just edit this one and follow the tips to do achievement 1: Achievement 1 : Verification Through Introduction

 2 years ago 

I'm so sorry. This time I have edited this post. Please support me.

You must make your own presentation guided by the questions of achievement 1: Achievement 1 : Verification Through Introduction

I have checked again and your writing is still a copy, and it is still Plagiarism.
You must write your presentation in your own words.

Screenshot 2022-07-23 234308.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51