Achievement 1-introduce my self.

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)



Assalamualaikum
My Dear Friends,
I am @md-soikot from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


How are you all this is my first post. I am going to start working on this platform. I like this platform a lot because it highlights my activities and skills. I would like to share my identity with you. I hope everyone here will help me My identity:

4b870dff835a1c4b2c6631f4c7ad0844.0.jpg



My name is Md. Golam Soikot Hossain This is my real name. My User ID Name @md-soikot. I am 18 years old. I am a Bangladeshi citizen. I live in durbacara village of kushtia shodor police station in Kushtia district of Bangladesh. I am a student. I passed SSC in 2021. I am currently studying in the Sentrail govt.collage of kushtia in Bangladesh. So all the students are losing their studies. We will get rid of this virus soon and we will pray to Allah that everything will be normal as before. I would like to post all kinds of posts using my creativity on Steam. Notable among them are- photography, die project, recipe, writing, poetry etc.


c10aa78b791a945617fee64a5b44a431.0.jpg



I have 5 members in my family. I have a father in my family. My father is a farmer and my mother is a housewife. And I have a younger sister. My sister is currently a Ten grader at durbacara Secondary School.

My hobbies:

My favorite hobby is traveling and drawing. I love reading short stories and Islamic books. When I have time, I go for walks with friends. Occasionally I ride a motorcycle. I enjoy spending time with friends. I love playing with them.



c21253263362b3ed235750b773a1069f.0.jpg

My sport

My favorite sports are football and cricket. But I love to play football. I support the Argentine team in football. My favorite player in football is Argentine player Lionel Messi. I was fascinated by his game. I support Bangladesh in cricket. My favorite player in cricket is Masrafi bin mortaza. His play fascinates me.

Our village

The name of the largest river in Bangladesh is Padma gorai river. Many small villages have developed along this river. Many small rivers flow through the village. Fishermen fish in this river in the morning. They make a living by selling that fish in the market. There are paddy fields along the river. Farmers produce paddy using river water. The people of our village are very good. They help each other in times of danger. In our village there is a school college mosque madrasa police camp hospital. There are good educational facilities for every child in the village. Lastly, our village is an ideal village



ccb8b044eaf224c0c78ad7a9945293d0.0.jpg



My dream

My dream is to be a great person, to work for the country, to work for the people of the country. To make the country developing. I love my family so much I want my family to be with me wherever I am. I am always happy to see my family.

Why would I want to work on this platform?

I want to work here because I want to help some poor disabled people with my earned money and I want to help my family now. By working here I want to move my family financially towards affluence. I want to stand by everyone in the family and serve them. So I chose from this platform there is a lot more to learn in this platform. Inshallah I will learn everything better with time

@farhanshadik Bhai told me I can learn a lot from here and express my talent here.

Sort:  
Loading...

hello @md-soikot

is this your real name?
please include what posts you want to look for in steemit and what posts will you write in steemit

 2 years ago (edited)

Md. Golam Soikot Hossain This is my real name. My User ID Name @md-soikot. I would like to post all kinds of posts using my creativity on Steam. Notable among them are- photography, die project, recipe, writing, poetry etc. I am adding to my post very soon sir. Thank you.

Hi @md-soikot
Welcome to join us on Steemit ♨️ ️ Your Achievement task 1 has been verified by the Steem Greeter Team You can proceed to the Achivement 2 task.
Achivement 2 writing guide you can see 👉 click here

Curators Note : Rate 2

Important for you:
I invite you to join #club5050 #club75 and #club100 by powering up steem from the rewards you get
You can read the steps to join here

Note

All achievement task posts are posted only once. If your post hasn't been verified, you should be patient and make sure to mark the greeter to verify your assignment

Greetings @heriadi

Now you can join the community Steem For Better Life to write Diarygame, Actsofkindness, Planet Positive and more

 2 years ago 

Hi, @md-soikot,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56