INTRODUCING MYSELF TO STEEMIT. A TECHNICIAN, TRAVEL ENTHUSIAST, HUMBLE AND CUTE.HA-HA ENJOY

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

png_20221021_193636_0000.png

Hi steemians! Let me introduce my self!

I am Jerome, Jerome Lauron you may call me Jerome or Rome. I turned 28 last January 8 .
I am born and raised in Valenzuela, City, Philippines.
People often described me as a jovial, carefree and optimistic kind of person, but what people don't know is that sometimes I experience bad days and that's alright.

My area of work.

png_20221021_201351_0000.png

As you can see, I am proud of being a technician. I achieved one of my goals in life and I learned that it's not enough, so now I'm exploring new ways to achieve all my dreams.

My experience about crypto.

20221021_204934_0000.png

Let's talk about my experience with crypto.

Well, there's not much to talk about because I'm in the process of learning. All I know is a few things about it, like it's a digital or virtual currency secured by cryptography and based on a network that is distributed across a large number of computers. That's for now.

MY HOBBY AND PASSION, DISLIKE.

png_20221021_212643_0000.png

My hobbies, what is that? ha-ha
Well, I liked doing something so crazy that people may think that I'm actually crazy.
I love eating, traveling, reading books or manga. I also like watching the anime series.
My passion is repairing broken things. That's why I'm a technician.
I dislike not being able to do what I want.

WHAT I WANT TO SEE AND WANT I WANT TO SHARE.

png_20221021_222511_0000.png

What I want to read are people's adventures, personal blogs about teaching people how to do things, motivational posts, news about crypto and what's new on Steemit.

This is me. I want to imagine, create, and inspire people to do what they want.
What I think about Steemit is that it's like a book; it passes wisdom and experience from previous generations. You can learn from a hundred people's worth of experience. I read some of the posts here. It's been 5 years since they posted them.
I want to be like that person. I want to share my experience too.
This is part of what I want to achieve here.

HOW I FOUND STEEMIT.

Screenshot_20221021-231957.png

I found Steemit on TikTok because of that beautiful woman.
What I want to accomplish?
I just want to share everything that comes out of my mind.

And that's it for today. I hope you enjoy it and I hope I expressed myself correctly. ha-ha
Thank you for reading. I prepared a one-minute video on YT


Lot of Love Guys

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @lvl999 :)

 2 years ago 

Thank you 😊

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...
Welcome to Steemit

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago (edited)
Welcome to Steemit! Explore and engage in Communities. Enjoy learning and strolling on posts and you'll soon understand more about this platform. We challenge you to complete all the Achievement tasks to equip yourself with the things you need while staying on this platform. Follow the standard protocol of Steemit which is to create 300 words or more in all your posts.

You have been verified for this task and you may now advance to Achievement 2: Basic Security on Steem at your convenience. Please refer to the guide on the Newcomers Achievement Program on the Notice Board pinned post.

Curators rate: 3

Reminder

Use this upvote as your initial capital to join the #club5050 program which means to power up more than half of your cashout. Know that the Steem Greeter’s Team is very strict about this matter. We will check your wallet if you really followed the rule.

I am inviting you to visit the Steemit Philippines Community and join our weekly contests. We are glad to welcome you there. To be considered as one of our members submit a Verification post.

Thank you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you juichi

 2 years ago 

Hello, @juichi .

I finished my achievement 2 yesterday. Can you please verify it for me? Thank you.

!upvote 50


Cheers @ lvl999
You are welcome to this Platform. Your description of yourself is jovial and fun. Congratulations on your "stuff fixer" skills. I look forward to reading more of your experiences in your posts soon.

 2 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 150%

 2 years ago 

Thank you, I'll do my best .

 2 years ago 

Congratulations!

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.
Delegate Steem Power to @steem-seven or Cast your vote to @seven.wit witness! This way you will be supporting this initiative.

Support partner witnesses

@cotina
@bangla.witness

We are the hope!

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.guys

Hi, @lvl999,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42