You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 2 mentor by @cryptokannon : Basic Security on Steem

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

I know that you are overwhelmed with work recently so it's a no rush,I'm sending my application for Achievement 2, take your time :)
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@lupusdesign/achievement-2-application-basic-security-on-steem-or-mentor-cryptokannon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I guess it's a job for @nattybongo , cheers!

 3 years ago 

I've read recently an update about new representatives by their countries - Congratulations for making to the list my friend! :) Do the representatives review applications for new achievements or not? I still learn about Steemit lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48