Presentation Hello A Cordial Greetings From My Part To My New STEEMIT Family

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)
Hello, how are you, friends of STEEMIT, a big hug and salutation

20210921_205609.jpg

On a day like today, September 21, I have the pleasure of introducing myself to this community of friends. My name is Luis Jaramillo, I am 24 years old, Venezuelan from Caicara del Orinoco, Bolivar State, delighted to join this community.

I am a programmer and a computer technician since my job is not stable and due to the economic inflation that our country faces, my job is not easy, it is more it is a bit difficult to be able to sustain daily bread for that reason I am also a miner I work with my father In a world-renowned mine called Guaniamo el Milagro, but because the fuel is extremely difficult to obtain and very expensive, I can no longer work in that way and it is very difficult to get a well-paid job since the salary is not enough for you. Meal

But when my friend @alejandrosn told me about this page it caught my attention and I decided to try this page, which seems excellent to me, the amount of ideas and experiences that is learned, I know that I am a beginner, but I will put my best effort into learning what I am about. My Layout Related to STEEMIT

I will be publishing and very attentive to this community. Really thank you for reading this post, in this way I say goodbye I wish you all the best Goodbye

Sort:  

Hello @luisjara03,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

Thank you so much
colleague I appreciate your support and good wishes' @ghostfacer99 I will take it into account

 3 years ago 

Saludos @luisjara03, bienvenido a Steemit, nos algegra que hayas entrado a la plataforma.

Para validar tu post como logro 1, es necesario que coloques la etiqueta "achievement1".

saludos @tocho2 muchas gracias por la bienvenida gracias por el apoyo y las sugerencias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43