MY INTRODUCTORY POST TO STEEM PLATFORMsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hi steemians.

It been long I have known about steemit community and how much they encouraged steemians with both comments and upvotes but I thought it was all scam because I have joined alot of similar platform which appears to be real but at the end they turn out to be scam

IMG_20201128_172400_3.jpg

But my junior brother @mandate keep persuading me that it is real but I keep telling him that I will think about it.

I was opportune to travel home the same time he travelled back too, with that opportunity he showed me the proof of payment and other things that convinced me that steemit is different from all the fake platform I have joined so far.

IMG_20201209_102856_0.jpg

It is a great privilege to join this platform and I say thank you to @mandate for having the patient to be able to convince me that seemit is real.

I can say am happy to be a member of this great platform where love lead

My background

@loveth01 is from Mopa- Amuro local government area of Kogi State Nigeria I am a 400 level nursing student ofAmbrose Alli University Ekpoma Edo state.

I am the third child in a family of four children I believe health is wealth in my little way I am always ready to care for anyone in term of sickness and give health advice to make sure they stay healthy enough.

Let forget my profession I am also good in other things not related to health like

  1. sewing ÷ I am a fashion designer.

  2. I love cooking.

  3. I love to fight for human right.

  4. I love reading books because I believe knowledge is power and it is very important you can never exhaust it.

  5. I love business and I can handle any business well

  6. I love to interact with people to know but their success and failure stories so that I can know how life really is.

  7. I love to go to tourist attraction center when I have the opportunity.

IMG_20201122_142519_7.jpg

  1. I love it when people correct me it show they love me and they want me to grow because it is through correction you can grow.

WHAT interest me about steem

The love I have spreading and gaining knowledge is the first thing that attract me to steem I can relate my own veiw about life and hear other people veiw all round the globe a platform where there is no discrimination but love and unity.

Steem is not just a platform but it also has the interest of alleviating poverty on Earth. lastly the genuity of the platform blow my mind with this am very confident to introduce it to my peer and make them believe not every platform is fake some are still real and steemit is one of them.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @loveth01!! Welcome to Steem Community! I hope you enjoy #steemit.

I'd like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post, @cryptokannon will guide you!!

There are many growing communities here that you may want to join.

For music, check out Music For Steem 🎵 .

For writing, Writing & Reviews Community.

Steemit Nursery is a community for you, as Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your Steemit journey.

For photography, World of Xpilar hosts many photography contests.

Please follow @steemitblog for the latest update and news on steem and @steemingcurators for Steem Community contest and challenges.

Have a nice day!

The Steemit Team

Thanks I will try and write the achievement post tomorrow

 4 years ago (edited)

@loveth01

Welcome to the Steemit.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social media website, which rewards its users with the cryptocurrency STEEM for publishing and curating content.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

Best Of Luck, See You Soon.

#india #affable

Thanks I will try and join as soon as possible so that I will always be updated in what is going on in steemit.

 4 years ago 

hi nice to meet you! I just joined yesterday! I upvoted your post. check out mine too I f you want!

Okay I will check it out it nice meeting you and thanks for the upvote.

 4 years ago 

thanks! ☺️

 4 years ago 


Hi @loveth01

Welcome to this platform.

"May your arrival be auspicious and fruitful. Use your talent and creativity here."


You can take part in The Diary Game which is permanent now. I think you are capable to create your valuable blog on Steemit. Follow @steemitblog for latest update.


Click here to see - How to write a good content, How to add your location in your post, How to set your post to 100% power up & How to participate in "Project Affable" compiled by @eh-shohag.


Be happy and energetic. See you soon.

#onepercent #bangladesh

I will try and read about the diary game and participate tomorrow.

 4 years ago 

Hello my friend, i am glad to see you around this blockchain. Steemit is real on like your brother has said, Just share with us your quality content and earn some $$$ to your wallet.

Its my duty to verify your achievement 1 but i will like you to add a photo of you holding a paper that is written your steemit name and the date you are posted your achievement 1, Here is an example of a good introduction post. Please do this so i can verify your achievement 1 task. Thanks and welcome to steemit.

#affable

Okay I will do that tomorrow

 4 years ago 

Alright...

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by belenguerra, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community!

Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.55
ETH 2610.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67