Achievement 1 My introduction| @lovely-linlinsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community6 months ago (edited)

retouch_2024032016490644.jpg


Introduction

My name is lovely-linlin, female,I am a graduate student ,I am from China. My hometown is Henan


Family members

There are four people in my family. I have a younger brother who is in junior high school. My father is a sole trader and my mother is a worker. We are a happy family.


Hobbies

I like to dance jazz and I go to dance practice almost every day.


Why join the Steemit platform

My friend told me about this platform, he met many interesting people here, and he told me that I can learn about cryptocurrency and blockchain here, so this was the most important reason for me to join the platform.


How do I find Steemit

I was introduced to it through my friend @pinkcastle, who helped me get into it and told me the basic specifications and operating procedures.


The above is my basic introduction. I hope to join the platform as soon as possible.


My discord is lovely_linlin You can find me through it.

Sort:  
Loading...

Greetings friend @lovely-linlin

Welcome to Steemit, I am glad that you have decided to join this great platform to share original and good quality posts.

I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding the poster with one hand, and a glass with the other. Additionally, I invite you to share any social network that you use.

I wish you success

 6 months ago 

Can you help her verify this newcomer verification?

She just needs to comply with my observations to validate her achievement.

Hi @pinkcastle, if she is your friend, then you also could do a post about her and introduce her, but on other hand she could contact me on discord if you like and if she is happy with that.

 6 months ago 

Ok, I'll let her know.

 6 months ago 

What should I do, do I need to republish an achievement one post, do like you said.

Edit this post and address the observation left in the previous comment.

I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding the poster with one hand, and a glass with the other. Additionally, I invite you to share any social network that you use.

 6 months ago 

I have done what you suggested.

 6 months ago (edited)

Greetings friend, the photo should not be edited.

@inspiracion

 6 months ago 

Do you mean not to do anything on the picture? If so, I have revised the post and uploaded the original picture again.

Thank you for responding to our suggestions, your achievement 1 has been validated. Now I invite you to complete achievement 2 to develop basic knowledge about how the platform works.

I wish you success.

 6 months ago 

I have learned all the content of Achievement 2 and posted.

Hi @lovely-linlin, I was very pleased to learn about you and to see the post of @pinkcastle too. It is very good idea to introduce Steemit to you, in my opinion the girls are better in such blogging as we have a lot to chat about anything.

So please start up and do posts regular, by the way you can contact me on discord: stef10658

Hope that I could help you to be officially verified in Newcomer community because if you like to take part in Engagement challenges many communities would like to get a green light from such communities.

You are welcome to post in "World of xpilar community"

Just join in and you can post, hope to see more of you and please show that the girls have a Power!

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much for your suggestions. I will update my posts regularly. I have joined the World of xpilar community.

Hello @lovely-linlin welcome with us. I hope you'll be fine here and I wish you a big good luck for your journey on the blockchain and in the real life 😃

 6 months ago 

Thank you for your attention, I am very happy to join the steemit community.

Congratulations!


Your post has been upvoted by our Steem4Professionals community curation account @hive-117276. Subscribe to our Steem4Professionals Community & start your journey by sharing your professional activities and participate in all the amazing ongoing contests.

GIF_20240319_083439_879.gif

Join Steem4Professionals Community

I invite you all to support @pennsif & @pennsif.witness to grow across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high-yield development with available resources.

Click Here

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 6 months ago 

Thank you.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note:

 6 months ago 

Thank you.

Hi.... My name is Elvin Flores, i from to Venezuela, Welcome to Steemit comunity, i new integrant too and i wish the best for you in this new adventure. Sorry for my English, I hope can will be friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65738.35
ETH 2677.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91