You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1 My introduction| @lovely-linlin

in Newcomers' Community6 months ago

Hi @lovely-linlin, I was very pleased to learn about you and to see the post of @pinkcastle too. It is very good idea to introduce Steemit to you, in my opinion the girls are better in such blogging as we have a lot to chat about anything.

So please start up and do posts regular, by the way you can contact me on discord: stef10658

Hope that I could help you to be officially verified in Newcomer community because if you like to take part in Engagement challenges many communities would like to get a green light from such communities.

You are welcome to post in "World of xpilar community"

Just join in and you can post, hope to see more of you and please show that the girls have a Power!

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thank you very much for your suggestions. I will update my posts regularly. I have joined the World of xpilar community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65651.70
ETH 2676.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91