You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1 My introduction| @lovely-linlin

in Newcomers' Community7 months ago

Greetings friend @lovely-linlin

Welcome to Steemit, I am glad that you have decided to join this great platform to share original and good quality posts.

I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding the poster with one hand, and a glass with the other. Additionally, I invite you to share any social network that you use.

I wish you success

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Can you help her verify this newcomer verification?

She just needs to comply with my observations to validate her achievement.

Hi @pinkcastle, if she is your friend, then you also could do a post about her and introduce her, but on other hand she could contact me on discord if you like and if she is happy with that.

 7 months ago 

Ok, I'll let her know.

 7 months ago 

What should I do, do I need to republish an achievement one post, do like you said.

Edit this post and address the observation left in the previous comment.

I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding the poster with one hand, and a glass with the other. Additionally, I invite you to share any social network that you use.

 7 months ago 

I have done what you suggested.

 7 months ago (edited)

Greetings friend, the photo should not be edited.

@inspiracion

 7 months ago 

Do you mean not to do anything on the picture? If so, I have revised the post and uploaded the original picture again.

Thank you for responding to our suggestions, your achievement 1 has been validated. Now I invite you to complete achievement 2 to develop basic knowledge about how the platform works.

I wish you success.

 7 months ago 

I have learned all the content of Achievement 2 and posted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67237.66
ETH 2668.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70