Achievement one: this is my introduction post to steemit by @lisacious1, mentorship by @ngoenyi and @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

My Introductory post|Achievement 1 by @lisacious1

BeautyPlus_20210206182920380_save.jpg

Hello steemians,
Welcome to my first post, I’m most excited to be in this tremendous platform. Read below, a short introduction of myself.

received_2357013927778491.jpeg

Who am I

I am Pele-Josiah Lisa Amarachi and hail from Amapu in Isiala-Ngwa Local government Area of Abia state, Nigeria, which is to say... I’m an Abian breed. I was born and brought up in Abia State and in my mid 20's. I come from a family of six, my father, my mother and three siblings of which I’m the first daughter.. I’m an introvert, shy and easy going and fun-loving personality.

Educational Background/profession

I am a Diplomat, a graduate from Abia State University Uturu (ABSU), located at Okigwe/ Uturu Abia State Currently, I am a graduate (A Degree Holder) from department of History and International Relations, Faculty of Humanities, Abia state University Uturu. Most honorably, I’m a Christian and enthusiast of Almighty.

Hobby

Cooking is one of my best hobbies, as I love making tasty delicacies, I love adventures because i like traveling a lot, I also like listening to gospel music because I worship my God through it, Most greatly, I’m a skincare therapist (I make soap and cream).

My grandmother and I, on a journey

BeautyPlus_20190917143605487_save.jpg

How I discovered steemit

I got to know about this platform from my mentors @cryptokannon and @ngoenyi** motivation from this platform made me got curious, of which I asked them about the platform and they explained how it works and how profitable it would be to me . they assisted me to join the platform and educated me on the important elements of the platform, so I can excel as a member here. I’m very delighted for their contribution and encouragement to be part of this great platform.

Aim of joining steemit

My aim of joining steemit is to obtain more insight, get better recogniz to the internet world and explore new ideas I’ll be getting to see here.

My contribution to this platform

Not only will I be obtaining information here, but I’ll also be sharing my own
opinions so partners of this platform will acquire from it too.

BeautyPlus_20191104173450135_save.jpg

As a beginner, I pledge to work and defend the rules and regulations of this extraordinary platform .

Big thanks to the moderators and curators of steemit. This would be all for now, looking forward to have a wonderful stay here and obtaining new insight too. Thank you for glancing at my profile. Love from lisacious1.

To the attention of @ngoenyi and @cryptokannon, this is my introduction post to steemit.
Positive respects!
Cc: @steemexclusive
Cc: @steemalive

/div>

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Welcome to this wonderful platform dear @lisaciouse1, I am pleased to have you join us here. You have made the right decision. Follow @steemitblog for @contest updates. You can join the ongoing @thediarygame season 3, @mytownin10pics as a new person. Try to complete all your other achievements in the @newcomers community for a more user experience. Welcome ones again.

#twopercent #nigeria #affable

 4 years ago 

Hi! Welcome to steemit. I trust you will like it here. Welcome once again, Have fun and Steem on!

#affable

 4 years ago 

Hola @lisacious1 me gusto mucho tu Presentación. Espero que podamos hacer un buen grupo y ser grandes amigas.Saludos
#venezuela

 4 years ago 

Hi, @lisacious1.

Welcome to the steem blockchain.

You can follow the #betterlife #thediarygame project
Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges


Please also check out Newcomers Achievement Program by @cryptokannon (English version).
You are welcome to post any content in Steemit Nursery
Once more you are welcome to the home of fun. @fombae
 4 years ago 

Congratulations on your progress and welcome to the steemit community.

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

 4 years ago 

Bienvenida, mucha suerte 🍀 🍀🍀

 4 years ago 

Hi @lisacious1, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..
(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit blockchain. Follow @steemitblog for latest updates. Do you know you can earn steem by participating in many contests happening around there. Check out my post Compilation of on going contests of this week.
Thanks

Welcome to steemit @lisacious1, maybe you have a lot of things to be shared in this platform. I've read that you love to cook, maybe you can share also your recipes here!

Hi. as I know, Nigeria is quite dangerous country to travel.
I live in South Korea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42