My Introduceyourself Post In Steemit

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone how are you I extend my love and greetings to everyone. My name is Fardin Fuad. I am from BANGLADESH .....I study in 12th class. I am a college student. I do some work besides studying. I do outsourcing. But there is a purpose to this community. Here you can share your daily life. And I can share what I do every day. I can earn from here, that's the main reason. Two or three of my friends work here. I have benefited from this because they are helping me a lot.

WhatsApp Image 2020-06-20 at 12.53.34 AM.jpeg

I have some idea about crypto coins. I have no idea. But I don't think there is much need for ideas. If I need any help I hope to get help from everyone.

I have many kinds of hobbies. Which I like to do. I like to sing. I like to run the internet. I like to play games. I like to play cricket, I like to play football. I love playing badminton. These will be mine. I have parents in my family, I have a little sister who loves me very much. I also love drawing a lot.


WhatsApp Image 2020-06-20 at 12.53.33 AM.jpeg


And a very special thanks to @cmp2020 ...And yes, the reason I said Thanks to him, you get that reason if you go to this link. Thank you.


FACEBOOK

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit and also support minnow under 500sp more details here https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/support-for-existing-steemian-under-500-steem-power-level

You should join #thediarygame by @steemitblog too for easy steem reward as you just only write about your daily activities!
I hope you will enjoy your blogging journey here 😊 STEEM On!

Steem Greeters Team.

 4 years ago 

Hi! you're accepted to post your content on steem greet community and we will introduce Pro Minnow Program to you shortly if you're interested to join this program. STEEM On!

Thanks for this introduction! Who are your friends on Steem? I hope to get some of my other criteria up soon enough for you to learn!

 4 years ago 

Hello @linda6
Welcome to Steemit. Thank you for your verification post. Feel at home, and congratulations on joining the Steem Greet community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57610.17
ETH 3118.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39