Achievement1 @lilarva : This is my introduction to Steemit

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

fasdfas.jpg

ABOUT ME.

Hello, my name is Nikos, I am 16 years old and I live in wonderful Greece. I am a high school student and in 2 years I will graduate to go to university. I am a new user of cryptocurrencies, I work on them for 1-2 months and I rely mainly on new cryptocurrencies that have no value yet, but may acquire in the future. dadsadada.JPG

HOBBIES.

My hobbies are many, but the basics are basketball, reading books and playing. What I do not like is staying the same and not learning new things.
adasdas.JPG

ON STEEMIT I LOOK FORS POSTS RELATED TO:

~ sports
~ cryptocurrencies
~ food
~ gaming
~ travels
~ science

MY OBJECTIVES AND ΜΥ OPINION ABOUT THE PLATFORM

With the above topics I want to create original content. Steemit is a great idea, very different from other social media, because it gives you the opportunity to learn and develop your skills. Finally, what impressed me is the fact that it rewards its users.

I want to say a big thank to @aintaaa who helped me learn about this platform and supported me in my first steps. Thanks also @Cryptokannon for this posthttps://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-1-mentor-by-cryptokannon-verification-through-introduction because it helped me a lot to understand what I have to do :-)

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @lilarva . Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development.There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important.To write, Writing & Reviews Community.Steemit NurseryThis is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit.For photography, the World of XpilarCommunity hosts many photography contests.Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcurators for the Steem Community contest and challenges.Notice Board of Newcomers

 4 years ago (edited)

Thank you very much I will follow your advices!!!

 3 years ago 
You have been upvoted by @besticofinder, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!
 3 years ago 

Hello @lilarva ,
Congratulations on completeing achievement 01 !
Welcome to this wonderful community and wish you will enjoy Steemit !
I'm @besticofinder, a member of the Steem Greeters Team.

👉 You can follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news on steemit platfrom and follow @steemingcurators for find more information about new contests and events.

👉 And I like to invite you for the "A Better Life With Steem' project " #betterlife , you can find information from here
Wish you a great future with Steemit !

Please feel free to ask anything and have a nice day !

Thank you very much!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68